Motul 300V 4T Competition Synthetic Motor Oil

Customer Reviews for Motul 300V 4T Competition Synthetic Motor Oil

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Motul 300V 4T Competition Synthetic Motor Oil Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motul 300V 4T Competition Synthetic Motor Oil Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid Product!

Michoacan in Utah

Comments On Mar 19, 2015:Bright Florecent Green Oil! Very Easy See Your Oil Level. Provides Smooth Shifting and Dampens The Motor Noises. Price Is Pretty Spendy, Well Worth Your Dinero$!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Payback in dividends!!

Cody in CA

Comments On Mar 15, 2015:Love this stuff been using it for 10 years!! run it in all 3 of my bikes! IF your serious about your bike and it lasting use nothing but Motul!! Have never had a engine, valve or cluth/tranny issues!! Green tint makes it easy to see thru the peek lens on my CRF450. GREAT QUALITY STUFF, spend the extra money, you wont regret it!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I don't know what's in it, but it works.

PAUL in CA

Comments On Mar 08, 2015:My 2006 YZ45 just went over 185hrs. The engine is just as strong as when I picked it up at the dealer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sticky, Smooth, and Wonderful

Dan in CT

Comments On Dec 12, 2014:One of the best base stock oils that money can buy, looks and smells great, smooth clutch control, and shifts, decreased consumption, and the added benefit of saying that your bike is lubricated by double ester linkage chemical technology from France. Used (humorously) in my xr650r.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motul 300V

BRIAN in CA

Comments On Jun 20, 2014:Great stuff. Works just right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

expensive

jose in CA

Comments On Jun 18, 2014:Greenish color easy to view oil level in any lighting. Seems to hold up well in extreme heat. Always trust motul.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best in the world!

DAKOTA in AZ

Comments On May 28, 2014:I've been running this oil for almost 10 years and all of my motors have ran great! i love motul and will never use anything else

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bad ass oil

Richard in TX

Comments On Sep 23, 2013:title says it all.. it is a bit pricey though.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best oil

shawn in NY

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Best oil I run in all my machines in my atv dirtbike and street bike, works great with wet clutches.wont buy anything eles

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Motul 300V 15w50

Ben in MA

Comments On Aug 13, 2013:I have been using this oil in my road racing bike for about 18 months. It is a bit pricey, but Motul has a good reputation and my bike has a race-prepared engine, so it needs quality oil. I like the oil's green color and can gauge the deterioration in the crankcase's site glass level. I change the engine oil after every race weekend, which is about every 300 miles.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic oil.

Steven in TX

Comments On Nov 20, 2012:This is the only oil Ive ever used where I can actually tell a difference in the way my bikes run. Ive been using it in both my street & dirt bikes for a couple years now & wont use anything else period. Expensive , yes a bit but so are engine repairs. Cheap insurance to me.

Was this review helpful?