EBC Clutch Kit

Customer Reviews for EBC Clutch Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 162 Reviews

Return to EBC Clutch Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

EBC Clutch Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price

christopher in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 KTM 65 SX

Comments On Apr 11, 2016:awesome product for the price and comes with springs that last

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

holding up

Jason in CA

Comments On Apr 05, 2016:so far so good. ill update when it time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product, great price

DUANE in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 KTM 300 EXC

Comments On Mar 14, 2016:Put the EBC clutch in my KTM 300, I'm fairly hard on clutches, This clutch has been awesome! I'm very pleased with it's performance!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

03 yz125

david in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Mar 02, 2016:I burned up my plates and bought these and had no problems whatsoever.good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clutch

Maiah in HI – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KAWASAKI KX100

Comments On Feb 18, 2016:Clutch bites better

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great. Reliable clutch

Kimberly in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Feb 17, 2016:Just as good as stock - have been to glamis in the sand multiple times and I beat this thing up - still no problems / a good buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the money

Joseph in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Feb 16, 2016:This Clutch works great for recreational track rides and handles a fair amount of abuse. Clutch will show signs of slipping during mid summer GA/FL races in the deep sand when the bike starts to get hot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MIke in IL

Michael in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jan 19, 2016:Works as intended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EBC Clutch Kit

Scott in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 530 XC-W

Comments On Jan 14, 2016:EBC is a great replacement for this consumable part.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grabbing

ryan in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 1989 HONDA TRX 250R FOURTRAX

Comments On Dec 30, 2015:fits perfect clutch grabs hard holds up under extreme race gncc

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EBC clutch

Matthew in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Dec 29, 2015:I bought this clutch kit and put in my quad. I'm kind of disappointed with it, most ebc stuff is good in my opinion. This time around it just didn't last long at all. The clutch wore extremely fast.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clutch kit for 85sx ktm

kevin in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 85 SX

Comments On Dec 14, 2015:I have one riding season and 2 races on the clutch kit and it is still working fine. I change the fluid at least every 5 hours

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product for an Easy Install

Keith in GA

Comments On Dec 09, 2015:This kit was an easy install for myself being a beginner at motocross repair.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the price

Jesse in SC

Comments On Nov 09, 2015:So far, so good. Heavy duty springs make for a little stronger clutch pull, but great purchase for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

performs well

Ben in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 KAWASAKI KLX140L

Comments On Oct 30, 2015:A real nice upgrade from stock!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Clutch

Jacob in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 530 XC-W

Comments On Oct 27, 2015:Put this on my bored out KTM 570. Has held up well under a high degree of abuse and heat.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

didn't last long

James in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 65 SX

Comments On Oct 21, 2015:Maybe 5 hours and a race in the mud smoked them. Stick with OEM for the KTM 65.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

this kit was clutch!

mike in NJ

Comments On Sep 21, 2015:no slip, Grab yours today!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Poor quality

Dennis in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Jul 19, 2015:I would give this product zero stars if i could the new spring is way stiffer pull and clutch does not fully disengage i put stock clutch back in and it disengages fine so i will only run oem clutches now

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

End all the way

DAVID in CA

Comments On Jun 21, 2015:Have used many from the company.mgood product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!!

Callum in NS – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA TTR230

Comments On Jun 01, 2015:I had OEM clutch plates in my 2005 Yamaha TTR230 dirt bike last time and didn't like them. Then I bought these clutch plates and they're the best I ever had!! Amazing pull, very very smooth shifting, and gave me more torque! Very happy with these clutch plates, and will be buying them again!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Wes in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA XR100R

Comments On May 26, 2015:Very high quality clutch. Should last a long time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for the price

allen in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On May 13, 2015:had this clutch kit in for about a year now. its holding up strong. the springs are pretty stiff compared to the existing springs. nice kit for the price, will probably buy again for my other bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

BRYAN in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 700XX

Comments On May 07, 2015:easy to install, hooks good, seems to be much better then oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good product

Bobby in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 1991 SUZUKI DR350S

Comments On May 03, 2015:Very good product I would suggest this product to anyone

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect feel

Mario in AK

Comments On Apr 21, 2015:has a perfect feel, and pulls really good, as good as, or better then, the stock clutch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good clutch

Brett in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Apr 14, 2015:Installed new along with a rekluse 3.0. Works like it should.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clutch

NICK in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Apr 01, 2015:Rode last weekend on the new clutch, should have change it months ago considering how easy it is. Hooks like it did when the old girl was new. If you think you need to change out your old friction plates, just do it, you will be happy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

clutch

EDGARD R in AZ

Comments On Mar 28, 2015:Excellent quality at a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

STACY IN OK

STACY in OK

Comments On Mar 17, 2015:EASY TO INSTALL

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

KYLE in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 13, 2015:fixed my grabby clutch, great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EBC Clutch works as it should

Dave in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 1993 HONDA XR650L

Comments On Jan 30, 2015:No complaints, installs easy and works.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Durability

John in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Jan 17, 2015:Great durability, and the stiffer springs give it a smooth engagement and good lever feel. My last one went 100 hours without problem - just light polishing of the steel plates.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No slip, and no drag

Shaun in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF150R Expert

Comments On Jan 19, 2015:Installed this in my son's race bike, and it has held up to some serious abuse. We are using it with a Wiseco clutch basket, and the release point is spot-on consistent with no drag whatsoever, even after fully heated up. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Do Not Waste your money!

Rustin in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 07, 2015:I would give this product no stars if it would allow me to! extremely disappointed. It didn't even last 4 hours in the bike before it was worn! I couldn't even make it around the track once without having to adjust the clutch multiple times because it would heat up and swell and change the engagement point. Do yourself a favor spend the extra and just get the stock clutch parts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EBC clutch kit

Matt in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KAWASAKI KX85

Comments On Jan 13, 2015:This is my first time using the EBC clutch, I was able to get about 17-19 hours out of it after even after lots of sand riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok clutch pack

STEPHEN in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Jan 08, 2015:I ordered this pack and it only came with one friction disk that was larger than the rest. other than that quality stuff

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap

JEFFREY in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Dec 25, 2014:Inexpensive but still got good clutch action with these frictions. Only a few hours on them so can't comment on longevity

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

clutch kit

DEREK in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Dec 22, 2014:ebc always puts out good products. no complaints

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Holeshot.

joe in TX

Comments On Dec 10, 2014:Best Clutch. Buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EBC clutch kit

BRIAN in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Dec 08, 2014:best clutch kit i have used..no problems so far

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Clutch

allison in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 65 SX

Comments On Dec 02, 2014:still working great after a busy summer of riding!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grabs good but heats up

Tyler in California – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Nov 30, 2014:Got this clutch because Honda stopped making a clutch kit for my bike. Everything fits perfectly which is always a plus, this clutch never slips even when I clutch it in the sand with a paddle on. The reason why this clutch kit gets an ok review is because the plates heat up and swell changing the engagement and disengagement points of the clutch. And also the pull on the clutch lever is twice as hard which means you go threw clutch cables frequently. I would piece it together and go OEM next time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good clutch kit

Lindsay in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Oct 17, 2014:Bought this to replace a worn oem Honda clutch pack and I'm very pleased with this item. Easy install and fit was perfect. The springs are very close to oem. made a more crisp pull with hardly any more tension also made a better and a more defined engage point which is crucial for 2 two strokes. Made the bike pull so much stronger. Very very pleased.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great clutch

john in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Oct 05, 2014:Super easy installation works great and grabs awesome great buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT CLUTCH KIT

Alan in OH

Comments On Aug 27, 2014:Works just as good as the OEM and cheaper.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit

Scott in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 1987 HONDA XR250R

Comments On Aug 25, 2014:Installation was painless and the clutch has performed flawlessly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice replacement for the OEM clutch

Charles in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA XR400R

Comments On Jul 31, 2014:This clutch kit mounted with no problems. Performance is very good, with reduced pull at the clutch lever and good doseability. I've been using the clutch for over a year now, riding weekly. The only complaint I have about it is that the free play at the lever increases quite a bit as the clutch warms up. So I have to set it so it has almost no free play cold, and works well when warmed up. It does warm up quickly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EBC Clutch- Great for budget

Matthew in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Jul 21, 2014:This clutch is made for a small budget at a good quality part. The clutch fits up perfect and hooks up really nice. I forgot how awesome a good clutch feels until I put this one in. And it really saves on your pocket!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Okay

Cindy in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jun 13, 2014:Plates were great but the springs were the wrong length. It still dragged after the rebuild(with a hinson basket) so i switched the springs for the oem ones. The clutch now works perfect so just make sure you check if the new springs are in spec

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!

DEREK & TAMI in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 SUZUKI RM125

Comments On Jun 28, 2014:My kids 125 was starting to drag down at idle. The clutch had two seasons in the mountains on it, so I knew it didn't owe me a dime. Ordered this kit and threw it in. I tell you what, NO DRAG and it grabs so much harder than the OEM clutch. GREAT PRODUCT! I RECOMMEND IT HIGHLY!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality plates

Bob in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KAWASAKI KX65

Comments On Jun 19, 2014:Always had good results with EBC clutch products and holds up to my young rider

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great wear resistence!!

Sarah in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI RM125

Comments On Jun 11, 2014:I ordered these plates for my rm125 because it was was always eating them up. when I took them out I noticed they were real high quality. these are wearing a lot better than the high dollar Barnett plates I had before.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mildly Surprised

Neil in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1985 HONDA CR500R

Comments On May 26, 2014:For the price, I wasn't expecting much since it went into a CR500. I was surprised at how little fade there was after heating it up. Clutch springs seemed about on par with OEM. Only have about 15 hours on it, so only time will tell if it holds up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great clutch

david in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On May 12, 2014:Easy to install no slipping I soaked my friction disks for a full two days works great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Clutch

Brett in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Oct 15, 2013:This clutch replaced the stock clutch. The stocker had the sticking / dragging issue common for this bike. Tried the washer fix, but no significant improvement. Installed this clutch (without the washers) and the difference is night and day. 80 miles so far on this clutch, and it has performed well. Highly recommend this as the sticky clutch fix!

Additional Comments On May 09, 2014:This clutch did not work with the Magura Hydraulic Clutch on this bike. The stack height appeared to be slightly greater than OEM, which would not allow the clutch to be set correctly. Otherwise a very good clutch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Hard to warm up, stays engaged until motor is warm

Brett in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ85

Comments On Apr 24, 2014:Hard to get bike warmed up, cannot use clutch until it is ridden for a few minutes.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good product

KEVIN in NC

Comments On Mar 31, 2014:great works like new agian

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

EBC clutch kit

Trent in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Mar 27, 2014:This clutch engaged way better then stock and I didn't notice it being grabby like in other reviews I read about it. Good clutch, good price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clutch Slips

Cody in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Sep 29, 2013:Clutch plates were good but I didn't like the springs they weren't quite strong enough

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

not bad

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:for the price worked great lasted long on my yz 250

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

replaced factory clutch

DAN in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:Great setup when your factory clutch goes south!!! Easy install, just watch the video 1st!!!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Ebc clutch kit

Roy in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Aug 07, 2013:Holds up well and I'm hard on the clutch...Springs are a little stiff at first but they loosen up after a couple hours of riding..

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great

Gerald in IN

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:The clutch works great and was very easy to install!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

JACK in UT

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:no worries

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

Raul in PR – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:feels good , works smoothe , easy to mount , last long

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Andy in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jul 07, 2013:My plates were warped so I bought and installed this kit. Great clutch feel and install was easy

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Mark in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Jun 04, 2013:I have a WR250F that had a grabby factory clutch. It would cause a drop in idle and stall the motor a lot of times. I put this clutch in and problem gone. Should have done it a long time ago. Only a couple of rides but holding up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Clutch

Joshua in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On May 25, 2013:Great clutch installed easy as one can install a clutch in the raptor 660 LOL great grabbing power all in all very satisfied

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super Smooth

Barry in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 65 SX

Comments On May 26, 2013:Easy to install,great clutch,easy on the hands of a young racer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great kit

JOSHUA in ID

Comments On May 06, 2013:Fits great, hooks up great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit.. Lasting!

Christopher in MD

Comments On Apr 18, 2013:Easy on and works great! It's been on for two year with light riding with no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

05 raptor 350

matt in NY

Comments On Apr 10, 2013:EBC Clutch lined up perfect easy install, some reviews say the springs are too stiff, I did not notice much difference if any. Clutch hooks up great and made my bike alot quicker off the line

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality replacement

arthur in NY

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:replaced oem clutch in 2009 kx250f with this kit and heavy duty springs. works great and is definatly better than stock clutch fit perfect and was easy to replace.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than OEM

KEVIN in UT

Comments On Apr 02, 2013:Still holding up .Not to stiff and minimal fade under heavy use

Was this review helpful?

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

over priced

ROBERT in TX

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:over priced.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good clutch for stock engine

Taylor in AL

Comments On Mar 27, 2013:I have bought 2 of these clutch kits and one is on my stock dvx 400 and the other was on my big bore/stroker z400. The one on my DVX is in great shape and hasn't let us down yet. The one I put on my z400 is now in the trash because I toasted it in 1 ride. If you have stock power level it's fine but it doesn't survive on a higher horsepower machine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Needs better instructions!

Rick in CA

Comments On Feb 10, 2013:It would be nice if they'd list in the instructions if you line up the cut-out notch on the ears of the frictions, or stagger them sixty degrees like the stock Yamaha ones on a Blaster.
It seems like if you lined up all the notches, the clutch assembly would be out of balance. One ear at six o'clock has a single notch, but the ear at nine o'clock has two notches.
Other than that, the clutch seems to work just fine on both my YFZ450s, in the dunes, with paddles!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

clutch kit

MARK in WI

Comments On Feb 06, 2013:Great price and no problems with it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Clutch

MIKE in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Jan 18, 2013:This is a good clutch, better wear than some of the cheaper choices. Put this in my wifes atv, holding up great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

kyle in NV

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:Great product would recommend these parts for any one to use on there ride.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ONLY THE BEST

George in OH

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:EBC is the best of the best when it comes to clutch and brake parts, they are the only company i trust

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Jay

JEREMY in TX

Comments On Oct 08, 2012:Works good

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Easy job, perfect replacement

Brett in NSW

Comments On Aug 09, 2012:This clutch kit is the same feel as standard so you know what your going to get before you replace it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

A bit spendy for a Yamaha TTR 230

Brian in ID

Comments On Jun 25, 2012:There aren't a lot of options when replacing a Yamaha TTR 230 clutch pack. This is definitely better than stock, I am still recovering from the cost. Hope it lasts a much as it cost.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Clutch Kit

Rand in WY

Comments On May 16, 2012:I've never replaced a clutch in an atv before but this was a piece of cake. Just remember to soak the new parts in oil overnight before installing. I was worried about new heavy duty springs being too much for the wife but neither of us noticed any difference in clutch lever resistance over the stock springs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far, so good.

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:No problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

Piotr in VIC

Comments On Feb 27, 2012:Only has this in the bike for 4 hours prior to selling it, but it was awesome. Grippy and cheap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

Matt in MI

Comments On Jul 15, 2011:Worked great in my 88 Big Bear 350, really brought it back to life. Great product, no problems!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good in the old DR350

Trevor in VIC

Comments On Jul 04, 2011:Excellent. I used my old springs as I prefer the lighter clutch feel. Good value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EBC clutch kit

SCOTT in NV

Comments On Jun 30, 2011:I purchased a kit for a KTM 65 & KTM 85, with heavy springs, I am thoroughly impressed and please with the products, the ease and speed of my orders. I continue to recommend Rocky Mountain ATV *MC.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ebc clutch kit

DAVID in PA

Comments On Jun 13, 2011:good kit bad price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good clutch for trails

Tim in TX

Comments On Jun 08, 2011:Works good for trail riding and light racing especially on flat track trails. Grabs better than the OEM we removed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

LONNIE in AZ

Comments On May 24, 2011:Good product for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not Happy

John in MA

Comments On Apr 05, 2011:Clutch heats up and fades. Should have bought OEM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good but springs too heavy

JEFFREY in MO

Comments On Mar 21, 2011:The springs are to heavy to use. The pull was just too much so I had to use my stock springs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works well in 06 yz250f

Jared in NSW

Comments On Mar 14, 2011:fits well, havent yet been able to test as pressure plate is broken.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Junk

Mitch in WA

Comments On Jan 12, 2011:Installed in my RM250, clutch held up fine for a few MX rides. Took it apart after clanking noises came from the clutch side. Found one clutch finger broken off and floating around inside clutch cover (this damaged the clutch basket). Furthermore a couple of the plates were cracked or broken.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good OEM replacement option

JOEL in CA

Comments On Dec 28, 2010:Good replacement option compared to stock as it is much cheaper and last just as long if not slightly longer. The heavy duty stiffer springs is a plus.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

does its job

James in NY

Comments On Dec 28, 2010:great clutch. handles the 660's torque very well and with the 20% stiffer springs, once you let out you know its not slipping. 5 stars in my book

Was this review helpful?