Keihin 99101-393 Series Main Jet

Customer Reviews for Keihin 99101-393 Series Main Jet

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Keihin 99101-393 Series Main Jet Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Keihin 99101-393 Series Main Jet Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Jet was Perfect

Dustin in KS

Comments On Mar 01, 2016:These Jets are 100% up to OEM quality. I buy several of these!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

less expensive than local dealer

Raymond in WY

Comments On Jan 09, 2016:works as it should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Makes you cackle like a psycho

John in SC

Comments On Dec 18, 2015:I went from running stock #98 to a #115 main jet on my 2007 honda recon and it made the best difference in the world in power, throttle response and torque. You too can bust out some sweet 12 o' clock wheelie ropes at 30mph with these jets in your PD series Keihin carb. NOTE: was not paid to say this but seriously, if you are having throttle response problems buy bigger jets. You'll like the way you look(while wheelie-ing), I guarantee it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

jets

Dylan in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF100F

Comments On Oct 27, 2015:This is high quality and a great value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit

Keith in IL

Comments On Sep 29, 2015:not much to say, it's a jet. fit perfect and I'm assuming it was the correct size because it fixed my bog issue

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OEM

Brett in NC

Comments On Jul 06, 2015:OEM quality b/c it is.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality

Jason in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA XR650L

Comments On May 18, 2015:work perfectly and cant beat the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Jets!

Timothy in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA XR650L

Comments On Mar 22, 2015:Necessity when adding an aftermarket pipe.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Carb jets.

Dave in GA

Comments On Feb 14, 2015:Save over OE pricing and jet your bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap/Easy Performance Improvement

Kevin in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA XR100R

Comments On Jan 18, 2015:Re-jet carburetor. Replace existing 35 pilot with new 38 Keihin Pro XN424-21. Replace existing 98 main with 105 Keihin 99101-393.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works fine

matt in PA

Comments On Aug 20, 2013:works

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a Main Jet!!!!

Peter in CA

Comments On Feb 14, 2013:It's brass, it's shiny, it meters fuel!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

XR650L runs great!

Shane in MN

Comments On Oct 09, 2012:Bike runs great with the new jets! Easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Woke up my XR650L.

Kyle in IA

Comments On Oct 11, 2011:Buy extras of differnt sizes so you can get it right. Took me 3 tries before I was satisfied. Daves mods all the way!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit

PAUL in TX

Comments On Oct 26, 2009:Perfect Fit

Was this review helpful?