Bel-Ray Fiber Air Filter Oil -Special Pricing-

Customer Reviews for Bel-Ray Fiber Air Filter Oil -Special Pricing-

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Bel-Ray Fiber Air Filter Oil -Special Pricing- Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bel-Ray Fiber Air Filter Oil -Special Pricing- Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bel Ray filter oil

Christopher in PA

Comments On Mar 23, 2016:Wow! $6 bucks for 16 oz of awesomeness!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Air filter oil

kevin in OH

Comments On Dec 14, 2015:Works as good or better than any oil I have ever used

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bel-Ray Fiber Air Filter Oil

Michael in AZ

Comments On Dec 12, 2015:Went on evenly and kept the dust out. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok oil

trevor in TN

Comments On Nov 01, 2015:serves its purpose as filter oil. the spray radius is very poor with no power behind the flow. it is like spraying the filter with chain lube. cant really hit every point on the filter unless i squeeze it together

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not tacky enough

KYLE in NV

Comments On Aug 31, 2015:this oil seemed to be too wet and not tacky. i had some dirt suck though my filter. not recomended in my book.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great

Anthony in PA

Comments On Aug 17, 2015:Oiled tons of air filters and it worked great to get the dirt to stick to so it didn't go any further into my engine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent filter oil for the price

Jamie in VA

Comments On May 21, 2015:We have been using this for over 2+ years now. Originally bought it because of the price and have not bought anything else since. We have used it on all of our foam type filters, OEM, Twin Air, Uni, etc... Its good to go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FILTER OIL IS A MUST

TODD in CA

Comments On Jul 25, 2013:KEEP THE INTAKE CLEAN AND YOUR PROBLEMS ARE PRETTY MUCH A NON-ISSUE.

Was this review helpful?