Anti-Monkey Butt Powder With Calamine

Customer Reviews for Anti-Monkey Butt Powder With Calamine

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Anti-Monkey Butt Powder With Calamine Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Anti-Monkey Butt Powder With Calamine Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Long hot days.... No Problem

Eric in ID

Comments On Jul 14, 2015:Works great, especially in the dead of the summer when you are riding hard.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Protection

tim in CA

Comments On Jun 25, 2015:Great product would highly suggest for any person

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Monkey Butt

Matthew in IL

Comments On Apr 13, 2015:Seems to work good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great!

David in WA

Comments On Mar 30, 2015:i love this stuff. it seems to hang around longer than baby powder. i can put it on in the morning and ride all day. its a permanent fixture in my gear bag.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pain in the Butt!

Phillip in AL

Comments On Feb 12, 2015:Skeptical at first, but seems to work great. Keeps the booty happy after a long day of racing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must have.

keith in TX

Comments On Feb 05, 2015:Perfect for the Harley or the dirt bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have for long rides

Marco in PA

Comments On Jan 09, 2015:This stuff has saved my butt (pun intended) more times than I can count. Especially useful on long dual sport rides that last multiple days.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the trick

Jonathan in NJ

Comments On Jan 01, 2015:It works

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Use it...or pay the price

JENNIFER in CA

Comments On Apr 27, 2014:Best thing ever for long rides!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Anti chafe

Matt in CA

Comments On Mar 21, 2014:A must have in gear bag!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no more monkey butt

Angel in TX

Comments On Dec 31, 2013:works as advertised and better. was suffering from long rides but ever since i use this product the problem has gone away. cheap solution to a painful problem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nobody likes a Monkey Butt!!!

Sam in FL

Comments On Aug 31, 2013:I use this product when riding my dirt bike and my bicycle, works great and no more Monkey Butt!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No more monkey butt

Rex in NT

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:Use it for work and riding, stops monkey butt and also alleviates the pain if you already have it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Monkey butt here!

CHET in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:What can I say... it works. I use it everytime.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love this stuff

Tim in AZ

Comments On May 13, 2013:Best used liberally

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

seems to do the job well

JOHNNY in OK

Comments On Mar 14, 2013:i never tried any plain baby powder before so i can't give you a comparison, but i will continue to buy this and use it every ride now since it does help with chafing

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

makes a difference

DONNY in TX

Comments On Jan 05, 2013:Have used this several times now and it does work. When you use it, add a little extra more than you think and I don't mean a sprinkle, dump this in your riding base shorts, especially if it is hot and you will be sweating or racing in wet conditions. Once you try it, you will buy it again.

Was this review helpful?