KTM Valve Stem Caps

Customer Reviews for KTM Valve Stem Caps

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to KTM Valve Stem Caps Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

KTM Valve Stem Caps Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good design, could be a little less pricey

Nicholas in CO

Comments On Aug 23, 2014:These are just OK, not KTM orange, more of a burnt orange, and although lightweight they are not beefy in the least. Better at half the price.

Additional Comments On Mar 26, 2016:These have held up well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great valve/tool for off-road adventures

David in NC

Comments On Feb 20, 2016:I bought these for my 15' KTM 1190 Adv. R. These caps double as the valve core removal tool, which ultimately saves space when packing tools for long rides. Every ounce I can save, every bit of space I can save, it all matters when you are packing to take the long road.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Valve caps

Cody in KY

Comments On Dec 04, 2015:Looks good with my black rims. A plus is that the top part is a valve stem remover, although isnt the best at tightening really tight but at least u always have it while riding lol

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

fabiano in MA

Comments On Sep 30, 2015:Nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A little Bling

JACK in MI

Comments On Aug 18, 2015:These caps improved my wow factor. Everyone is like, wow, look at those sweet caps. But seriously, they are nice. They have great grip for easily taking them off and I like the added feature of a valve stem remover.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

well made

david in MT

Comments On Apr 16, 2015:handy bling

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

jim in AZ

Comments On Jan 14, 2015:caps are a great improvement over stock ones

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Product

Peter in CA

Comments On Sep 21, 2014:Very convenient to have the valve core removal tool incorporated in the stem. That's one less tool to carry in the pack.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bling...

Mark in TX

Comments On Jul 29, 2013:It adds some bling...not much on additional functionality that I can tell...but who doesn't like some bling.

Was this review helpful?