STI Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube

Customer Reviews for STI Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 102 Reviews

Return to STI Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

STI Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked

tim in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 350 XC-F

Comments On May 04, 2016:Worked just fine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best!

Jay in WA

Comments On Apr 27, 2016:I use these in everything now. great tubes. great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Made in China, enough said...

Patrick in South Carolina – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 450 SX-F

Comments On Apr 27, 2016:Raced this tube at Big Buck GNCC. Big mistake. Blew it out due to rough terrain that I feel confident that the Ultra HD from Bridgestone would not have failed. Spend the extra money on the HD from Bridgestone (Japan made).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Durable

Shawn in CO

Comments On Apr 22, 2016:Riding mostly very rocky terrain in Colorado, I became incredibly tired of flats. It seemed like every other ride I would get a front flat. This tube has been in for 2 years now with no issues. I did, however, also start running higher pressure at the time I installed this tube. The thicker tube and a little rougher ride is a million times better than changing a tube every week. Now, the only time I have to break the bead is to replace my worn out tire!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

STI Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube

Jon in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Apr 22, 2016:Great value. Well, worth the extra weight over stock. Never had a flat with these, never pinched a hole during installation--they will take some abuse.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tough tube

Matt in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Apr 20, 2016:I wanted a tough tube mostly to be more forgiving during mounting. I pinched the 1mm stock tube, so I ordered the 2mm this time. It was a little bit tougher to get into the tire, but worth the extra work.
I went up north that weekend on some rocky trails that haven't been rode on in a while. Been holding up well. I would buy a 2mm again over a stock 1mm tube.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well

Kyle in AZ

Comments On Apr 03, 2016:Price is right

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great

CHRIS in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 25, 2016:Great Price Great Tube! Would buy again holding up after hard Motos this winter with no flats.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

HOLDING

Blake in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Mar 24, 2016:HOLDING UP SO FAR

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tube for the price

ANTHONY in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Mar 20, 2016:No issues to report here. Good tube for the money. Thicker than OEM. Haven't had a popped tube yet....(Knock on wood)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

tubes for my sons 50

Chris in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF50F

Comments On Mar 20, 2016:These tubes are going in the new Kenda tires I just bought. I'll update after I install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tube

Jason in CO

Comments On Mar 17, 2016:I have used these to replace many tubes. You can't beat then for the price. Fast shipping and great option from RM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

JESSE in WV

Comments On Mar 04, 2016:good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bang For Buck

Cory in ME – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Feb 17, 2016:Great durability, havent pinched one yet, compared to tubes like Bridgestones at 4x the price, you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent tube, good price

Raymond in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Feb 11, 2016:I like the heavier duty tubes, but I keep this one as a spare.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid tube

Peter in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Feb 09, 2016:No issues installing, lasts longer than the tire. Can't ask for much more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

STI tubes

Will in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Feb 08, 2016:I bought this tube and they last a long time. I ride every weekend and I haven't had a flat in six months I think every one should buy this tube. Only buy from Rocky Mountain Atv

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Never had a flat with STI

Ryan in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Feb 04, 2016:Never had a flat with these STI heavy duty tubes. Always work and never have to worry when out on the trails miles from my truck. Peace of mind at it's best.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price

Yancy in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CR85R Expert

Comments On Jan 30, 2016:I bought them for back up at a good price. Haven't used them yet. I will update when I do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

For the price! They are Good Tubes

Christopher in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Jan 29, 2016:Be mindful that these are very inexpensive HD tubes. They are heavy and stiff. The valve is extremely difficult to put through the rim when installing. Other than this, the tube seems to be good. Once again, it is heavy. Expect your wheel to gain some weight.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid tube good price

Matthew in MI

Comments On Jan 11, 2016:Make sure to use a good amount of powder or soap when installing. I have ripped one on install but have yet to have one fail on the trail. This Tube will out live the tire.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

katherine in OH

Comments On Jan 08, 2016:durable but a little more work to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

STI heavy duty tubes

ANDREW in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA XR250R

Comments On Jan 04, 2016:Work great. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rubbery

Owen in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Jan 04, 2016:Strong enough to float the Potomac river!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't go wrong.

Sam in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 SUZUKI DR-Z 400S

Comments On Dec 18, 2015:Perfect fit. I always run a heavy duty tube don't really notice the weight and really notice not getting a flat as easy or at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks really cheap

Mark in PA

Comments On Dec 17, 2015:Stay away from this tube! Go and spend the extra few dollars, and get the extreme duty tube.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pinched during install

W. in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Dec 17, 2015:Probably my fault, I won't give these a bad review for that reason. But I did pinch both the front and rear of these tubes. Forced me to install my old tubes (10+ years old-was rebuilding an old bike) with no issues, maybe it was just bad luck. I will be patching these up and keeping them for emergencies.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pretty good

Diego in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CR85R

Comments On Dec 14, 2015:Held up for a long time till something popped it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

Quinton in UT

Comments On Dec 08, 2015:Great tube. i have never had to pump up or had any problems with this tube.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Heavy Duty Tube

Charles in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA CRF110F

Comments On Dec 01, 2015:Tube has been in the bike since I got it and it is working great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Tubes

Tonya in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KLX110

Comments On Dec 01, 2015:Bought these for my 110. Good tube.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Heavy Duty Tube

Andrew in AR – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Oct 14, 2015:Rocky mountain is one of the best places to shop for any kind of tires or tubes! That have a wide variety of different materials and styles to pick from! Shipping was splendid and will be coming back for more!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The Best

WILLIAM in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR250R

Comments On Oct 13, 2015:Great compromise between long life, ease of install, and price. I've punctured and repaired them with no problems yet!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tube

Lance in OK

Comments On Oct 12, 2015:Only tube I like to use

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tubes

Josh in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 525 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Oct 08, 2015:Hard to say how well these really work. Basically a tube works until it doesn't. Do they last longer than regular tubes? If you don't run a thorn through them they will.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No flat

Nate in IL

Comments On Oct 06, 2015:Do like ridding on a flat? I don't. That why I run heavy duty.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

STI Tube

melanie in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Oct 03, 2015:No complaints! they are very durable and hold up well never had a flat!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best tube

CHRIS in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 1982 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Sep 02, 2015:No problems at all. Landing on rocks different air pressures riding like a mad man. It will take it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent Stuff

David in MI

Comments On Aug 29, 2015:This tube has worked good for me. It's been in there since I changed the tire two months ago and still going strong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cannot beat it for the Price

Anthony in PA

Comments On Aug 17, 2015:Got this tube for my buddy and he ended up pinching it as soon as he tried putting on. He ended up patching it and it is holding up great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

STI Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube

James in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Aug 17, 2015:Very Good tube at a great price!!! I've switched to these in all my bikes!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap and they work

Tyler in OH

Comments On Aug 04, 2015:good tubes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works as should , nice heavy tube

Ben in WV

Comments On Aug 03, 2015:quality tube at a great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent Tubes for the cost

Andrew in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jul 21, 2015:The tubes are decent but if you aren't good at putting tires on then they are bad and if you pinch them they are all messed up but for the cost of the tube they are great tubes for the cost . I hope this was helpful and have a great day !!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

PATRICK in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jul 02, 2015:Great tube, changed it myself when I changed the tire!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

STI HD Tube

COLTON in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Jun 24, 2015:Held up great during enduro races and rocky trail rides. Never get a pinch flat again. If you use baby powder/windex installation is simple, otherwise HD tubes can be a pain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As advertised

nathan in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 450 SX-F

Comments On May 11, 2015:These are a good heavy duty tube. They are heavy duty as they advertise.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best

Jett in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Apr 28, 2015:Best thing i have ever bought from anywhere they never had any issues with them never had to return anything back they get the right part and everything.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Spare

JEFFREY in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI DR-Z 400S

Comments On Mar 26, 2015:I bought this tube for a spare on the trail. If it holds air and gets me home when needed it will have earned its 5 stars. The price is right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good value

Samuel in MS – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KLX250S

Comments On Mar 26, 2015:This tube was much heavier duty than stock, and was a good value, unfortunately I picked up a nail so cannot comment on long term quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

st1 tubes

Mark in CA

Comments On Mar 14, 2015:very heavy should of not bought I still have in box but probly really good for desert and rocky places

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tube

Dave in GA

Comments On Feb 25, 2015:Good tube for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value and Quality!

Marc in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 SX-F

Comments On Feb 09, 2015:These are quality product. Thickness perfect for MX racing.... I actually wear thru tubes- side walls and OEM tubes get about 30-40 hrs before wearing thru. So I"m going to start replacing as they start to look worn, these are cheap enough.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

Bill in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX65

Comments On Jan 06, 2014:Seems like a tough tube. No problems installing or using. Went on my sons bike that races MX.

Additional Comments On Feb 04, 2015:Son pops the front tube on the last moto at Budd's Creek. No matter what tube is in there. Trying higher pressures. Had same problem with the super heavy duty tube!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not the best

D in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 SUZUKI RM125

Comments On Dec 30, 2014:Many flats because of these. Valve stems are weak. IRC makes a better tube.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tube

Jacob in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Dec 26, 2014:This tube worked well for the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Rubber

Chris in NC

Comments On Dec 17, 2014:This tube did its job. Seems really thick.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Heavy Duty tube for $10?!

Garrett in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Dec 17, 2014:I pay $28 for a heavy duty tube at the local shop, and I can get almost 3 of these for that price! Can't beat it, great to have extras in the truck too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tubes, Low Cost

steve in ND – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Dec 02, 2014:Zero issues after using these tubes in my sons KX85 and 250SX for an entire season. I wish these tubes came factory installed...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problem here

T. in VA

Comments On Nov 12, 2014:Cant beat the pricing for these tubes. holding up great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hasn't busted yet!

Christopher E in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 EXC-F

Comments On Nov 11, 2014:Works like a charm, not too tough to get on to the rim. Perfect balance of strength and toughness of install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value for the money

Adam in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA TTR230

Comments On Nov 04, 2014:Great value for the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works perfect

Ryan in AZ

Comments On Oct 27, 2014:Great price for a tube that is as good as any.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Heavy Duty

James in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Oct 26, 2014:No flats with this quality tube. No problems after many tire changes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best tube!

Joseph in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Oct 14, 2014:You can't beat this tube for the price!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tubes

DENNIS in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Oct 11, 2014:great, thick tubes, best price, cant beat it, great buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seems real tough

Paul in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Oct 10, 2014:Strange feeling rubber, fairly light weight for heavy duty, working great so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Tube

Kevin in MA

Comments On Oct 11, 2014:Bought 2. Punctured the first attempt, until I got the hang of the install. Youtube makes it look easy...not quite!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tube

Mike in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Sep 08, 2014:Great tube good price. Installed and works without any issues!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Tube

Jacob in CA

Comments On Sep 02, 2014:Installed easily and holds air very well,didnt need to stretch it out much either, no complaints yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

VERY DURABLE

James in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA TTR90

Comments On Aug 26, 2014:A MUST BUY FOR SMALLER BIKES THAT ADULTS TEND TO RIDE ALSO

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As good as any other, and priced well

Donald in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Aug 13, 2014:Not much to say about a tube except that it works like any other for a better price. I see no reason to pay more when these are available.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

STI Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube

Oliver in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Aug 12, 2014:These are my go to tubes, fantastic price, especially considering they're heavy duty!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gotta run HD tubes in the desert!!

Michael in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jul 30, 2014:I have 4 rides on my new rear Dunlop and STI HD tube. No problems so far and I'm kinda rough on tires.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap can be good!

JAMES in MA

Comments On Jun 12, 2014:Opened the box and saw a nice thick tube to my surprise!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the price

austin in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 1989 SUZUKI RM125

Comments On Jun 04, 2014:They are heavy and a little hard to install. Even though i got to big of a size the tube didn't pinch and held up well .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tube

Brent in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On May 31, 2014:Great tube and half the price of local bike shop.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look and feel good

Reannon in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF150R Expert

Comments On May 18, 2014:Installing this week since the "extreme duty" failed...or I just know how to blow tubes...either way hope these can last a bit longer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Because they were pink

Gene in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 1992 KAWASAKI KX60

Comments On Apr 19, 2014:I bought these for my wife's bike because she wanted pink grips. They are OK, but not real gripy, if you know what I am trying to say.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

Gene in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 1979 HONDA XL500S

Comments On Apr 19, 2014:Been running this tube in the front for a year now. No issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice tube

alex in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KTM 65 SX

Comments On Mar 20, 2014:Good Cheap replacement

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Heavy Tube

Rick in FL

Comments On Mar 03, 2014:Seems to be a nice heavy tube. Time will tell.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Deal

DEAN in CA

Comments On Feb 23, 2014:At 6 bucks are you kidding? I have read a few negative reviews here. But for me at the price and thickness of this tube you cannot go wrong. The thickness is better then OEM and not as thick as a Kenda for the price. Its just right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price

DANIEL or MELANIE in AZ

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:Great price! almost never get flats.. mostly if I just pinch the tube while changing the tire haha..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

so far so good

Sandy in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:Has performed as advertised.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Right fit

Javier in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 1992 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On Nov 23, 2013:Works well

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

You get what you pay for.

Tyler in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Oct 22, 2013:These tubes are twice as thick and heavy as normal ones, but their compound isn't stretchy enough to be a good tube. I rode my bike down some rocky roads and trails and the tire went flat in less than half an hour because of pinch flats at 15 psi.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Price

Brian in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Oct 26, 2013:Works fine and great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT TUBE

JAMES in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Oct 09, 2013:THE STI TUBE SURE HAS HELD UP AS WELL AS THE TUBES I PAID TWICE THE MONEY FOR. I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE TUBES TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GOOD INNER TUBE.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No so great

Joe in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Sep 23, 2013:Tube got pinched on install. Gave 3 rating just in case it was my fault. I suggest if doing your own work to go with a bit heavier tube. This tube seemed very thin and was thinner then original tube.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

pinch flat

Richard in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Sep 19, 2013:Trail riding in a rocky section and this thing pinch flatted on me. Like I said, it was rocky but I've done the same thing with standard tubes and had no problem. I'd expect a heavy duty tube to hold up but it didn't.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good tube at a good price

Andrew in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 KTM 250 EXC

Comments On Aug 21, 2013:Best price on a good tube. Nothing special, just a regular tube. It's round and it holds air, Just what I wanted

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Tube

Dakota in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Aug 14, 2013:This is a good tube fairly easy to install I have previously spun the valve off of one of these tubes. but so far this one has been holding up for 3 months.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Thick tube!!!!

ROBERT in WA

Comments On Jul 25, 2013:Price was spot on, really thick...took a bit of patience to work it into tire correctly. It holds air and does its job. I have one ride on them in Waddell Creek Capital forest...lots of rocks--zero issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wooks good

steven in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA TTR125E

Comments On May 20, 2013:So far so good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work well

JOHN in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 65 SX

Comments On May 08, 2013:I've put these in my sons 65 and my 450 they seem to work well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid Tube

Josh in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA TTR230

Comments On May 02, 2013:For the price, these things are AWESOME. Fairly thick tubes that look like will take a bit of abuse, for a cheaper price than most thin tubes. Had them on for a little while, and have done very well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

shane in IN

Comments On Mar 18, 2013:so far it's holding up well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

STI Heavy Duty Motorcycle Tube

brent in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 SUZUKI DR-Z 400E

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:They held air and were tire shaped when inflated. All signs point to "works as advertised".

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality seems good.

Evan in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 1993 HONDA XR650L

Comments On Jan 19, 2013:I haven't installed them yet, but they are definitely thicker than the standard tubes, and should hold up to my commuting and moderate trail riding quite well.

Was this review helpful?