All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit

Customer Reviews for All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 333 Reviews

Return to All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit

Jeff in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jul 21, 2013:Great replacement part! Fit was good and still spinning smooth after 6 months of abuse!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls

edward in IA

Comments On Jul 06, 2013:I'm happy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

All good

craig in TAS – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jul 04, 2013:Works great

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did not last.

David in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Jun 28, 2013:Only got 2 moths of riding in befor had to replace them. Hard woods riding and MX track.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Finally rolling

David in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jun 30, 2013:Fit great, All good so far. Removed all slop in front wheel. Will purchase set for rear when needed.

Additional Comments On Jun 30, 2013:Good fit. Removed all slop from worn front end. Replaced spacers at same time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Jerry in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CR85R Expert

Comments On Jun 30, 2013:Cant beat the price and quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Keep on rolling

David in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jun 30, 2013:Good fit. Seem to be of good quality. Install easy. Replaced wheel spacers at same time. Will buy a set for rear when needed

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearings

DAVE in CA

Comments On Jun 13, 2013:went in real nice,good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bearings, will buy again when needed!!

Chris in TAS – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Jun 12, 2013:Decided to do my rear wheel bearings one afternoon as they were shot pretty bad!! All Balls Bearing Kit provided me with everything I needed to make the process go smoothly (all 3 bearings and 2 seals). Happy I bought this brand!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just like stock

corey in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 SUZUKI DR-Z 250

Comments On Jun 06, 2013:Easy to install and works well. I needed pretty bad. This one helps out a bunch nice and tight ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only way to go

Kyle in NC

Comments On May 29, 2013:all balls makes a great product, I use them on all of my bikes and never have to worry

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

High quality bearing

Dave in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS OUTLAW 525 IRS

Comments On May 29, 2013:These bearings were easy to install and much more stout than the stock ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearings

Kenneth in FL

Comments On Apr 29, 2013:My bike eats bearings. But these seem to last a little longer than the others

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kx 250

Brian in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Apr 24, 2013:put these in last year and they lasted all year and still strong I ride sandy single tracks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent bearings!

Evan in IN

Comments On Apr 16, 2013:You just can not beat All Balls bearings in my opinion. I've never had them fail on me. I do make sure and pack them very good with grease other than what comes in them from the package to ensure that all the water, mud, sand and other grunge stay out, but when you change a tire out go ahead and pull the seals out of the bearings and use some form of cleaner to get the old grease out and repack the bearings with fresh grease if you want to get the most out of your money, and the most out of a bearing that gets a LOT crud run through them. Also it never hurts for a little grease to be put on your axles to help them slide through as you put the wheel back on and prevents corrosion from forming on your axle to your hub spacers and making those axles a pain in the butt to get out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Bearings!

Lionel in BC

Comments On Apr 02, 2013:I have about 15 hours of use on these bearing and they still roll very smoothly. Installation was very easy, no special tools needed; just a socket and flat head screw driver. I bought a set of steering stem bearings from all balls and will be installing them soon. I'm very pleased with these wheel bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than OEM

KEVIN in UT

Comments On Apr 02, 2013:Exact Fit rolls smooth

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

09 YZ 450F

Justin in NV

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:Not an exact machined fit. They went in, but not like OEM bearings. I bought two sets, which was helpful since i ruined one of the bearings. Will buy OEM next time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A great set of wheel bearings. nice and smooth now

Ron in MO

Comments On Mar 17, 2013:installed these bearing in the front and back. fittment was great and the seals are really nice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

JOHN in VA

Comments On Mar 16, 2013:worked as advertised, a great deal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product and Great price

JIM in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 450 XC-W

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:Like everyone else said. works like it should. They are still rolling.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product.

TABITHA in FL

Comments On Mar 05, 2013:Good Product. Great Price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Jared in ID

Comments On Mar 04, 2013:Seem to be good quality, just installed so time will tell how well they last

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good bearings

Brent in NSW

Comments On Mar 02, 2013:Good bearings, have lasted well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bearings

chase in ME

Comments On Mar 02, 2013:i always buy allballs. they last a long time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value!

Jason in SK – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CR85R

Comments On Mar 02, 2013:Exactly as advertised, fit perfect! Don't forget to re-install the centre spacer like me!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for the price

JAKE in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Feb 15, 2013:These bearings may not last as long as others, but for the price they are the only bearings i will buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD

ROBERT in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On Feb 11, 2013:Good enough

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls

GREG in AR

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:just like factory, good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price, Great product

David in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 1990 HONDA XR80R

Comments On Feb 10, 2013:Easy to install, and a very good price, I have had no issues with them for my dirtbike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good bearings

Lorne in CT

Comments On Jan 28, 2013:These work as well as factory bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Wheel bearing kit

Guy in ME – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CR85R

Comments On Jan 10, 2013:Kit did what it should, performed great, and lasted as long as I kept the bike, and the price is way cheaper than OEM! Very satisfied, will continue to use All Balls products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent quality

DAVID in VA

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:These bearings are great quality from the seal to the way it pressed into the hub. They have been taking the abuse and mud and cleaning and still keep the seal and spinning smoothness. A++++++

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great replacement bearings

Kevin in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 SUZUKI RM85L

Comments On Jan 01, 2013:These rear bearing fit and installed easily. Used them all summer and have held up great. Good price, quick shipping

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fit

Robert in AZ

Comments On Dec 26, 2012:Good Fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Prefect

Derrick in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KAWASAKI KX125

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:Fit well and easy install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Get item, easy to install

Brian in AZ

Comments On Dec 16, 2012:Fit perfectly and was easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Great

curtis in UT

Comments On Dec 14, 2012:They lasted longer than the originals, have used them for two years and still smooth.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Carry a spare set

Jason in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 530 EXC-R

Comments On Dec 14, 2012:At this price you may as well have a spare set in the tool box at all times.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Carry a spare set

Jason in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 530 EXC-R

Comments On Dec 14, 2012:At this price you may as well have a spare set in the tool box at all times.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

JAMES in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Dec 11, 2012:as good as they come

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good kit

Adam in IA

Comments On Dec 06, 2012:Just as good as any other bearing kit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked Well

John in ID

Comments On Nov 30, 2012:Easy to install with the Tusk Bearing Puller Set.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product.

Phillip in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KLX450R

Comments On Nov 22, 2012:Great set of bearings definatly made a difference to bike since installation.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome

Matthew in MB – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Nov 21, 2012:great product and price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

KLR650 rear wheel bearings

David in TX

Comments On Nov 05, 2012:I have had a good experience with these bearings. They fit well and are holding up very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All-Balls-Wheel-Bearing-Kit

VINCENT in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2012:works good easy install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Michael in PA

Comments On Oct 04, 2012:Fit well and last long can't as for anything more.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice fit, easy install

Shaun in FL

Comments On Sep 28, 2012:The key is to put them in the freezer for 20-30 minutes then tap them into the wheel. No problems!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.B.'s bearing and seal kits fit everytime.

Dennis in TX

Comments On Sep 28, 2012:A+++

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Roll on....

Daniel in UT

Comments On Sep 27, 2012:They have been great, installed easily and seem to be holding up over a year later with no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearing Kit

James in WA

Comments On Sep 21, 2012:Work great and fit good. Will buy them again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit like a glove

MIKE in MO

Comments On Sep 18, 2012:No issues. Good bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Jeramy in VA

Comments On Sep 15, 2012:Not much to say. All Balls makes a good product and the price is good. These have held up well for the past year in some pretty nasty conditions. I expect they will last several more without issue.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent quality

MATTHEW in IL

Comments On Sep 07, 2012:Decent quality and fit. - YZ250 2 Stroke

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Installed perfect

William in AZ

Comments On Aug 11, 2012:Smooth as silk

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant get better

Gage in OH

Comments On Jul 24, 2012:priced fair better quality than piviot works and cheaper

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy to install

Jeff in WA

Comments On Jun 29, 2012:Good product, easy to install, came with a sticker.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Brock in MO

Comments On Jun 28, 2012:worked good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy to install

BYRON M. in WA

Comments On Jun 01, 2012:These bearings went in just fine ... can't tell how well they'll hold up but I like that they're sealed.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Too soon to decide

Gavin in WA

Comments On May 30, 2012:I installed these in the carrier of my wife's Outlaw 525, they were a pain to install, through no fault of their own, but short of that, they appear ample. Time will tell if they wear out too quickly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Front all balls

Alex in IL

Comments On May 29, 2012:Very good quality with nice seals. Easy install, perfect fit. Durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Good fit and haven't had any isues since installing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked great

Jess in OH

Comments On Apr 27, 2012:Perfect fit and took all the wobble out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bearings

TOM in NJ

Comments On Apr 30, 2012:Works great on my 02 yz125

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

50/50

Jesus in AR

Comments On Apr 29, 2012:bought 2 sets to replace both sides of my sons atv. one side had locked up and other side was still good but figured i might as replace both sides. the bad side was replaced with new ones and still holding up. wish i wouldnt have replaced the good side because these ones didnt last a week. may have got some bad bearings so im going to try one more set. son was disappointed but it happens i guess.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Bearings

Corey in UT

Comments On Apr 19, 2012:Perfect Bearings, good price, great item.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good bearings

brandon in OH

Comments On Apr 18, 2012:The bearings are good iv used them before and never had a problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good bearings

Joseph in MA

Comments On Apr 07, 2012:great on my 02 kx250

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Last well even in our weather.

Darrell in OR

Comments On Apr 05, 2012:These seem to hold up well in the worst conditions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

1998 CR250R rear wheel bearings

Christian in FL

Comments On Apr 03, 2012:freeze bearings, heat wheel. should slide right in. i bought this item about 8 months ago, no problem with proper maintenance.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worth the money!!

richard in RI

Comments On Apr 03, 2012:high quality at affordable prices love it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice replacement over stock

Joshua in NY

Comments On Mar 29, 2012:2005 YZ250F. Much smoother roll over stock bearins. Easy installation and the construction looks much better than most brands. One month of tourture rides and they still feel great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Add Grease

Robert in IN

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:Not bad bearings, they are tight and sealed, BUT... there is almost no grease inside those seals. Pulled all of my seals, repacked with BelRay, replaced seals, now they are EXTRA smooth!
TECH NOTE: THE BEARINGS COME WITH THE PROPER AMOUNT OF GREASE INSIDE. IT IS NOT NECESSARY TO ADD GREASE.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All balls or pivot works?

Mike in OH

Comments On Mar 24, 2012:Quality seems good, I like both brands!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Lasted 15hrs.

Jay in QLD

Comments On Mar 21, 2012:Will not buy another ALL BALLS bearing kit. 110hrs out of OEM wheel bearings, 15hrs out of these ones, so something's wrong. Swapped them out for some new OEM ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not my first time purchasing all balls

Robert in NY

Comments On Mar 12, 2012:I purchase all balls over any other brand of bearings because i've never had a set fail once they were replaced. i've purchased over 8 all balls bearing products over the years. All great quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for money

TODD in IA

Comments On Mar 10, 2012:better than pivot works

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit Great

THOMAS in GA

Comments On Mar 08, 2012:Fit great on 04 yz250f , easy to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls

GORDON in WV

Comments On Mar 02, 2012:Top quility Parts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Direct replacement for stock

leo in CA

Comments On Feb 24, 2012:Used this on a 2010 FE390, perfect replacement for stock bearings. If you want them to last longer, pull the seal and add bearings, but I don't do that. I just use them for a season and replace them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product for the price

wesley in CT

Comments On Feb 13, 2012:Great product for the price of it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bearing.. YZ250f

Todd in NY

Comments On Jan 20, 2012:We really like the All-Balls bearings. They fit like OEM and last as least as long. I like that there are seals on both sides of the bearing. We pull the seals on all new bearings and pack them with waterproof grease. This is the only bearing we'll order. Of course the free shipping from Rocky Mountain helps too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bearings

LARRY in UT

Comments On Jan 18, 2012:Great bearings, good fit, smooth for the price.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

front bearing set did not last long as OEM

MATTHEW in MO

Comments On Jan 14, 2012:I used all balls for font bearing replacement on ktm 530 exc. I had raced a full season, and rode in general the year before on the factory bearings. I only have ran one race and some general riding on these. One thing I will say is I had installed the acerbis front rotor guard which has a odd seal spacer that may allow water to access the bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Balls of Fire

CARMINE in CA

Comments On Jan 11, 2012:All Balls have their stuff together. Fitment is as expected. Love their kits.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well

JAMES in MD

Comments On Dec 27, 2011:Works well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

drew in AL

Comments On Dec 20, 2011:Installed and fit great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

There are better

Adam in OH

Comments On Dec 07, 2011:They are OK for the price, but I have had better luck with the pivot works bearings. Regardless of the bearings used I pull the cover off and pack them with waterproof grease. They always come very light on the grease.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls is All Good

LAUREN in OK

Comments On Dec 05, 2011:Have bought numerous products made by All Balls, and these wheel bearings are as good as all the rest. My only wish is that RM would stock more All Balls kits for Husqvarna.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Bearing Kit

Kurt in MA

Comments On Dec 02, 2011:Fantastic quality for the price. Recently installed a rear wheel bearing kit for my KX250. OEM is my usual way, but decided to try All BALLS product instead. All parts fit correctly and perfectly. I could not be happier about my purchase. Thank you, All BALLS and Rocky Mtn. I look forward to future purchases "dirt"

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Mud and a big bore bike s a NO GO!

Harley in WI

Comments On Nov 27, 2011:I put these into a kx 250 after 15 engine hours the rear wheel has a half inch of play both ways im not to happy after i read all these great reveiws maybe I just got a bad pair I dont know for sure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product for less money!

Korbin in ID

Comments On Nov 28, 2011:I have used many All Balls bearings and they have all worked fantastic. And they are usually less money than the competitors.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

CARTER in OR

Comments On Nov 08, 2011:items fit and work as intended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

BRET in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2011:Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Everything you need

Josh in WA

Comments On Oct 10, 2011:Everything in 1 package, and as good or better than any wheel bearings I've purchased.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearing Kit

Terry in BC

Comments On Oct 02, 2011:Seem to be of good quality, time will tell how they hold up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works like a champ!

ANDY in UT

Comments On Sep 26, 2011:great bearing, great price, been on 8 rides still rollin like new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

DAVID in CA

Comments On Sep 16, 2011:These bearings fit snuggly and easily

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

Pierce in OH

Comments On Sep 01, 2011:Bearings are great no problems!

Was this review helpful?