All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit

Customer Reviews for All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 354 Reviews

Return to All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not as tight as OEM

Matt in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900 LE

Comments On Aug 24, 2015:They have held up to about the same mileage as the OEM ones did the only thing I didn't care for was how much play they had when they were new. Didn't seem to affect the life of them though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Brett in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF230F

Comments On Aug 22, 2015:Complete with everything you need. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I'm happy

Duane in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 250 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Aug 20, 2015:Only time will tell but so far, so good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Lance in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI KX125

Comments On Aug 18, 2015:All Balls are great bearings. No problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit

James in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Aug 17, 2015:Perfect fit and performed great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rear bearings

Bill in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 450 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Aug 14, 2015:Purchased bearing and seals, good fit, good bearing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great!

ALEX in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Aug 12, 2015:Fit perfect and works well, no complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worked good

Tyler in OH

Comments On Aug 04, 2015:installed with ease, no issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy Install

Caleb in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 HONDA XR400R

Comments On Jul 30, 2015:The bearings are inexpensive and fit really well. Every thing wears out, Invest 30$ on a new set every couple years to avoid having problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All balls front wheel bearing kit

Nathan in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jul 17, 2015:Great product. Easy repair. Been working great all summer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product.

STEPHEN in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jul 14, 2015:Seem to be good quality. Have held up for about 8 rides now, about 50 hours on them. Will most likely purchase again. Time will tell if the seals hold up, but I was my bike every ride and so far nothing has gotten past the seals. Ride sand, track and trails!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Trusted bearings

JAIME in WA

Comments On Jul 08, 2015:Wouldn't use any other bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit the KTM good and has held up well

TERRY in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 65 SX

Comments On Jul 05, 2015:Replaced and has now been through more than an entire season of 20 races and endless hours of practice and is still in good shape.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Adequate for the price

RICHARD in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 450 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Jul 01, 2015:Convenient kit at a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearing

DAVID in PA

Comments On Jun 30, 2015:Good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Wheel Bearing Kit

MIKE in NV

Comments On Jun 30, 2015:Great price point and fit well. Excellent alternative to OEM products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD STUFF GOOD PRICE

jason in MN

Comments On Jun 29, 2015:ALL BALLS BEARINGS ALWAYS WORK AND FIT WELL

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works as described

AARON in NE

Comments On Jun 25, 2015:all balls quality with rockymountain pricing!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

DAVID in CA

Comments On Jun 21, 2015:Last like a bearing should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price point and very complete.

JESSE in OR

Comments On Jun 16, 2015:These kits are a great and convenient replacement for worn out stock bearings. Keep in mind they come with KML bearings which are made in China and will not last as long as stock in severe off road conditions. Don't point the pressure washer at the seals and do pack plenty of waterproof grease behind the seal lip when you install them. Use a socket that is very close to the diameter of the OUTER race to drive the bearings in with a hammer. Do not pound on the inner race as you will further shorten bearing life. Have fun!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ya

joe in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Jun 08, 2015:Here on the oregon coast we don't mess around, we ride hard.. well most of us do. The moisture here is hard on bearings and seals. Always gotta have an extra set for front and rear tires. Just last week i beat my spare set into a un prepared friends bike with a 17mm wrench on the side of the trail wasn't pretty but we got to keep riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearings

Eddy in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 20, 2015:Everything fit perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good

Gavin in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 HONDA CR250R

Comments On May 15, 2015:Very durable and Long lasting. Bike rides so much smoother.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wheel bearing kit

FRED in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On May 12, 2015:Everything i needed in the package, bearings have held up well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls!

BRYAN in WI

Comments On Apr 30, 2015:Durable, Dependable, Afordable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearings

Nicholas in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 50 SX

Comments On Apr 14, 2015:These worked great as replacement bearings

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

durable

katherine in OH

Comments On Mar 24, 2015:have not had an issue yet

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

easy install...seems to work

Tony in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS OUTLAW 525 IRS

Comments On Mar 02, 2015:installed these on my quad around 25 hours ago (hour meter)..seems to be holding up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice fit.

Timothy in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CR85R Expert

Comments On Mar 02, 2015:Wheel bearings tapped right in. Perfect fit!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2014 Ktm 300xcw

JORDAN in OH

Comments On Feb 18, 2015:Will never purchase again, didn't last long at all. Are not packed with enough grease. Highly recommend buying oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product did what it was supposed to

martin in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Feb 16, 2015:Fit and worked.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work great!

dustin in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Feb 02, 2015:Good bearings and seals, Seem to last very well so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

FABIAN in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Feb 01, 2015:very good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

always happy with all balls

Scott in WI

Comments On Jan 26, 2015:I've always been impressed with all balls products, fit, finish and durability. No complaints, ever.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

3 months, loud and full of water

Jason in Oklahoma – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 350 XC-F

Comments On Jan 20, 2015:The reviews were great, so I replaced my OEM bearing just because I had over 100 hours on them, for preventive maintenance. I rode about 4 times, discovered these loud during a sprocket change. Pulled the bearing seal cap and full of water. I don't think they seal up like OEM. They popped right off when I went to re-pack them. The OEM's, you almost have to destroy to open them and grease them. They're 1/3 the cost of OEM, so if you're willing to pack them regularly, go for it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good so far

SCOTT in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KAWASAKI KX100

Comments On Jan 13, 2015:Installed these with 3 races left in the season. So far no problems after 5 months of riding

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality, better price

Marco in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Jan 09, 2015:Great bearings, I use them in all my bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great customer service and product

Adrian Betancourt in Florida

Comments On Jan 08, 2015:I would like to say that Helen was very helpful and kind. There products are very good in quality and have ordered a lot of things with them never had a problem. Shipping was on point. I wouldn't second guess anything about them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It rolls again!

KEITH in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KX65

Comments On Jan 05, 2015:Great price, great product!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great kit

D in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 SUZUKI RM125

Comments On Jan 04, 2015:Great bearings, great fit, great seals

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good replacement.

Thomas in PA

Comments On Jan 02, 2015:Fit well and should last a while. They look the same as the stock ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent bearings - quick install

Tim in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KLR650

Comments On Jan 01, 2015:Not sure how long they are going to last as only time will tell, but they went in nice and easy - just using a simple drift. These are a little nicer than stock they seem, as there is a seal on both the inside and outside, whereas the stock bearings only had a seal on the outside. Good price, and seems like these will last many, many miles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

CR250R

daniel in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Dec 08, 2014:Did what it was supposed to do.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice wheel bearings

alex in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Dec 07, 2014:Good set of replacement rear wheel bearings should last a long time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rolling smooth again

Donald in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Dec 04, 2014:Took effort to get my old crusty ones out but new ones went in like a dream and tool great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Always been good replacement bearings for me.

Garret in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 HONDA CR80R

Comments On Nov 19, 2014:I've used All Balls bearings in multiple machines I've owned and friends have owned. Never let me down so far.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Purchase OEM

Craig in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On Nov 16, 2014:I replaced the front bearings in my RZR with 1600 miles on it. The stock bearings had quite a bit of play in them, so it was time. These bearings after installation have almost as much play in them as the ones that had 1600 miles on them. After reading reviews on the forums I found many people with the same feedback. I will replace the rear bearings in the spring and they will be OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I bought them again

Landon in CO

Comments On Nov 16, 2014:When I noticed my rear wheel bearing was sloppy again I was frustrated, but I went back and looked up how many hours I had on them. I got 100 hours out of that wheel bearing with harsh desert and plenty of mud rides. I'd say that's pretty fair for the abuse I put it though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Get Some Balls, All Balls

Alejandro in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ85

Comments On Nov 06, 2014:These will definitely outlast O.E.M versions. Great Quality, Tough Bearings

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no problems at all

Kimberly in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 50 SX Junior

Comments On Oct 17, 2014:fit just like the stock ones and still holding on 6-7 months now

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2012 Rzr 570

Jd in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570 EPS

Comments On Oct 02, 2014:Still going strong

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

Kevin in Connecticut – Machine this part was bought for: 1977 SUZUKI TS250

Comments On Sep 28, 2014:I have just recently received these bearings in the mail and am now waiting to buy them on my bike. They seem to be of good quality but only time will tell how long they will last.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Garbage

Greg in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 200 XC-W

Comments On Sep 21, 2014:Bought these for both wheels and they only lasted 2-3 months. My OEM set lasted well over a year. Will not be buying any all balls products in the future.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

my go to bearing replacement kit

Zach in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Sep 17, 2014:Good fit every time, quick and easy install. No reliability issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Wheel Bearings

FREDRICK in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Sep 12, 2014:Great Bearings that last.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy install!

Kevin in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF150F

Comments On Sep 12, 2014:No bearing tools needed...just basic garage tools: rubber mallet, deep socket, flathead screwdriver. Much better seals than oem. Worth the $

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit and see like high quality

Monty in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CR85R

Comments On Sep 05, 2014:Seem to be high quality replacement parts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bearings

Cody in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 200 SX

Comments On Sep 04, 2014:Great bearings, easy install and seem to last a while

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT

Alan in OH

Comments On Aug 27, 2014:Work great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Outlast oem

Kane in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Aug 08, 2014:Quality replacement bearings been on bike for 2 years now no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great quality for price

Nycola in QC – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Aug 07, 2014:great quality for price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good kit

Mark in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 1995 HONDA CR80R

Comments On Jul 31, 2014:Everything fit and functions as it should. Nice and cheap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great!

Jacob in FL

Comments On Jul 29, 2014:went right in and still going strong with regular checking and greasing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good bearings

Michael in NJ

Comments On Jul 14, 2014:Good price on these bearings and they always last. No need to pay more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet Deal

Brian in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 4 800

Comments On Jul 11, 2014:2 high quality bearings for the price of 1 stocker. What else is there to say?

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not at durable as OEM

Matt in GA

Comments On Jun 27, 2014:If you ride your bike hard and require dependable performance don't buy these. They'll last a few months and give up on you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls bearing never disapoint.

Kelly in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 1993 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jul 04, 2014:All Balls has always been a quality product, have but many of their bearing sets in my fleet of MX bikes. Always fit right, include all the do-dads and last along time.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit, Very Short Life

JOSHUA in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 450 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Perfect fitment and appear to be good quality.

Additional Comments On Jun 25, 2014:Within 2000 miles the seals had failed and allowed dirt/water to get into the bearings which then also failed. Not impressed with the lifespan.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Wheel Bearing Review

TRAVIS in IN

Comments On Jun 30, 2014:I have always had good luck with these kits. All balls is a good buy

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Lacking in longevity

Bary in Utah – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Jun 13, 2014:In preparation for a Baja trip, I swapped out my original stock wheel bearings with the All Balls Bearings only as a precaution. My original bearings showed no sign of failing but had A LOT of miles on them. I did 800 miles in Baja and about 100 miles since when one of the front bearings began squealing. I pulled them out and found one of them not rotating smoothly. pulling the seal I found that half of the cage had grease while the other half was bare. Not sure if that had anything to do with the failure of a result of the failure but it was an observation. So far the rear wheel bearings are not showing signs of failure but I am considering changing them out again due to a lack of confidence in All Balls Bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Balls

Derrick in NY

Comments On May 31, 2014:No complaints here, good prices on decent parts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They roll

Lyndon in ON

Comments On May 20, 2014:What more can I say?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As described work well

Matt in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA XR650R

Comments On May 20, 2014:built up a few rims for the Baja races, one of my hubs needed bearings so I put these in. They have held up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Bearings

Geoff in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Apr 28, 2014:Replaced my bearings using the All Balls Bearings and have been riding on them over 10 rides now with no issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit

David in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Apr 24, 2014:Great product! everything went together perfect!.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit

GREG in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:These are great fit. Seem to work well and smooth tight fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

Marcus in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 660 4x4

Comments On Apr 12, 2014:The old ones were a pain to get out but these went in good and haven't had any problems with them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Daniel in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Apr 10, 2014:Worked. No problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Deffinatly Bearings

cody in SD – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Mar 28, 2014:Good Price Cool Sticker They Roll

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wheel bearings

pat in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 200 XC

Comments On Mar 27, 2014:Worked perfect/always take seals out and pack with grease

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

ALL Ballz RZR XP 900 Wheel bearings

ANTHONY in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:Fit and finish isn't what I was hoping for, would purchase OEM parts next time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok for the $

Kurt in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 65 SX

Comments On Mar 16, 2014:Ok for the $

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wheel Bearings

Doug in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 450 EXC-R

Comments On Mar 11, 2014:Work great, good fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

david in TN

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:No issues with fitment on my ktm. Quality replacements.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fit great, good replacement

MATT in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KTM 300 MXC

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:removed the wheel slop with these new bearings, i use all balls for everything unless i find something cheaper and all balls have held up just fine for me

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wheel bearings

PAT in CA

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:Bearings went in a the should . Excellent set of bearings . Will buy again !!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy install

Kevin in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jan 22, 2014:Very easy to install. Haven't road the bike since completed the work but no complaints yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2001 rm250

Randall in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Jan 21, 2014:Perfect fit exceeded expectations

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit

Rod in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KTM 520 MXC 4 Stroke

Comments On Jan 19, 2014:New bearing kit installed perfectly - will use All Balls againa and again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit, Great Price!

Rick in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:Good Upgrade From Stock!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product!

matt in UT

Comments On Jan 14, 2014:Quick, easy and the price is right!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality

Guy in AB

Comments On Jan 14, 2014:seem to be holding up really well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good deal on good bearings

Wayne in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 500 EXC

Comments On Jan 12, 2014:These bearings worked out perfectly. Perfect fit, easy install, great quality, and good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great fit. top quality

Mark in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HUSABERG FE 570

Comments On Dec 31, 2013:These are high quality and fit perfect!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All balls wheel bearing

THAD in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Dec 29, 2013:Excellent product. Fit right in wheels just like suppose to. Easy install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Replace stock with these.

Rodney in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 XC-F

Comments On Dec 26, 2013:Replaced original bearings with these. Raced with them several times so far all they are holding up well. Will buy these again for all my bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great upgrade over stock

Rick in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER 800 XP LE

Comments On Dec 22, 2013:love the All Balls bearings. Better than stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great stuff

BRIAN in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 700 4x4

Comments On Dec 09, 2013:always a good product from all balls

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works as intended

Forrest in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Dec 09, 2013:I don't know how the previous owner screwed up this bike so bad but all the bearings were shot. Can't go wrong with All Balls.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work good, fit perfect

BRET in WA

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:these work and fit great, not the best quality but work well for the money.

Was this review helpful?