Bel-Ray Brake Fluid DOT 4

Customer Reviews for Bel-Ray Brake Fluid DOT 4

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 31 Reviews

Return to Bel-Ray Brake Fluid DOT 4 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bel-Ray Brake Fluid DOT 4 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good brake fluid

Nathan in IN

Comments On Aug 31, 2015:I use belray as much as I can. Love the brand!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

proiced right, works good!

DANIEL in OR

Comments On Aug 18, 2015:Good fluid.. Have had not issues with boiling, but haven't really pressed it super hard yet. Usually i will get brake fade on long grueling down hills but haven't experienced any of that yet. Priced right. another quality bel-ray product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Ronny in OR

Comments On Mar 31, 2015:Very Happy thank you!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality

Carl in PA

Comments On Mar 31, 2015:I needed to change my brake fluid and I decided to change it up a bit and I was quite impressed my bike stopped faster than it ever did.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

4stroke stopper

michael in WA

Comments On Oct 13, 2014:theres not a whole lot to say but it does exactly what it should do. stop you from running into that tree you didn't see as you round the blind corner on the mountain in 4th gear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality Bel Ray product

Bob in BC

Comments On Jun 19, 2014:Braking worked as it should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

CHRISTOPHER in WI

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:this fluid seems to be holding up to the heat very well - very pleased with this product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

jim in AZ

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's brake fluid

Tim in TX

Comments On Feb 25, 2014:seems to work just fine, hard to tell the difference between it and others.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality Stuff

Sean in CA

Comments On Jan 07, 2014:Brake fluid should really be changed at min of once a year. This will fit the bill without breaking the bank.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Brake Fulid

Cody in WY

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:All Bel Ray products are top notch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brake fluid

KOREY in LA

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:I use all Bel-Ray fluids in all of my bikes and have been disappointed yet. It is a great product and a pretty good price,

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good brake fluid

Dave in CA

Comments On May 29, 2013:Works great in all my quads

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

does the job

Ken in AZ

Comments On Jul 27, 2012:Good fluid from a good company

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Gage in OH

Comments On Jul 23, 2012:Works great dose what it's supposed to do

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fluid

Matthew in NV

Comments On Feb 29, 2012:Works great for bleeding brakes and replacing fluid, no issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quailty

THOMAS in UT

Comments On Aug 16, 2011:This is a great product, very durable and will last you a long time. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bel-Ray DOT 4

Terry in BC

Comments On May 08, 2011:Works as it should.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Standard is good

Owen in WV

Comments On Dec 10, 2009:This is what my local Yamaha dealer carries for YZ250F. Have had nothing to complain about.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good brake fluid

ERIC in PA

Comments On Feb 29, 2008:Works great in my KTM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good break fluid

BRANDON in ID

Comments On Mar 04, 2008:Works just like it should

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Brake Fluid

WALLIS in MD

Comments On Mar 02, 2008:Brakes work better with brake fluid in em'.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

LOUIS in WA

Comments On Jan 10, 2008:the best

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's Brake Fluid

ERIC in AZ

Comments On Dec 17, 2007:Seems to work exactly like Brake Fluid.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

CHRISTOPHER in CO

Comments On Dec 12, 2007:works as described.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fresh fluid = Good Brakes

DREW in WA

Comments On Nov 14, 2007:I have always used this brake fluid, it works great and is priced right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

GINA in SD

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:Good product for a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

STEVE in TX

Comments On Nov 01, 2007:Nothing to complain about here.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nothing Special

JOHN in UT

Comments On Oct 29, 2007:Works just like any other DOT 4 fluid. Sealed container. Good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bel-Ray Brake Fluid

JAMES in WA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Good price, nice packaging and easy to pour container. Works great!!! I will buy Bel-Ray products again...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brake fluid

Joe in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Adds a little more stopping power I've noticed. Very happy about it!

Was this review helpful?