KTM Dual Compound Grips "Open End"

Customer Reviews for KTM Dual Compound Grips "Open End"

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to KTM Dual Compound Grips "Open End" Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

KTM Dual Compound Grips "Open End" Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good grips

Wes in ID

Comments On May 26, 2015:Good open ended grips that work well with wraparound hand guards.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

JA in IL

Comments On May 25, 2015:why don't other manufacturers make open ended grips for when you mount handguards?? I used to try to cut the ends off the grips and never got a clean factory looking result. These are awesome!! I converted 3 bikes to these so far and I will continue to use. The grips are comfortable as well!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Matthew in NV

Comments On Mar 09, 2015:Tired other grips and decided I like this the best. My gloves don't ball up in my hand with these

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seems good

Gregory in CA

Comments On Mar 07, 2015:These were better than the OEM ones that were on my 08 excr.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great grips

Scott in PA

Comments On Feb 11, 2015:I now use these grips on all my bikes... Larger surface area when using handgaurds

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great set of grips.

Nick in CA

Comments On Jan 20, 2015:Was given these for Christmas. Install was a breeze. I use bark busters so I went with the open grips. Clutch size went on without a hitch. I still had to trim the throttle side a bit for the throttle to work properly with the bark busters. I have cutting grips but had to be done. They are comfortable and look great. Nice upgrade!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awful

RONALD in NY

Comments On Jan 16, 2015:I hated these grips. Going back to the original OEM diamond grip on my 2014 KTM 350 XCF-W... more grip with these when muddy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice grips

Tim in IL

Comments On Jan 09, 2015:A little pricy, but very nice, no more hacking off the ends. Nice finished look.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit and look

jon in AZ

Comments On Aug 11, 2014:These gips fit tighter than any I've seen.

Was this review helpful?