Gaerne GX-1 Boots

Customer Reviews for Gaerne GX-1 Boots

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Gaerne GX-1 Boots Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Gaerne GX-1 Boots Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Light weight and very comfortable

Benjamin in OR

Comments On Apr 29, 2015:Its a great light weight boot with a tough sole.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Boot for the buck ... hands down!

Michael in NH

Comments On Apr 27, 2015:Fit is everything .. and price pretty close behind! Straight out of the box I found the GX1 to fit like a champ. No bunching or creasing in the wrong spots. From day one the boot has proven a winner! Construction is miles above the other brands intro boots. Made in Italy! It shows! Size down a half step if you can. I'm an 8.5 ... bought size 8 and they fit perfect! I'm an intermediate trail rider that rides 2-3 days a week and occasionally more. I shred the competitions boots in one yr. stepped up to this very affordable boot and have not looked back!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

david in NY

Comments On Apr 25, 2015:fit great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rider from Ohio

Oliver in OH

Comments On Apr 14, 2015:Great boots very comfortable and easy to put on and take off i love these boots and they are very cheep for the quality! These boot run true to size.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

STACY IN OK

STACY in OK

Comments On Mar 19, 2015:GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Boys boots

Billy in CA

Comments On Mar 16, 2015:Bought both of my sons these boots and they fit right out of the box.1 size larger for each of them. Easy to buckle up. They can "FINALLY" do it themselves.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far amazing!

DAN in VA

Comments On Feb 14, 2015:I have ridden with these boots twice now. Straight out of the box they were a little stiff, but after about an hour of riding they were pretty much broken in. They are now extremely comfortable and the buckles are super easy to tighten or un-tighten. A little dawn dish soap was used to keep them clean and looking new. I will update more at the end of summer about durability or any issues, but I don't see any problems showing up. These boots seem to be extremely well made and well worth the 200 bucks that I paid for them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Like your favorite shoes

Howard in UT

Comments On Feb 09, 2015:Pretty simple at the price they are at you will not find a better boot !!!!! Break in time maby one good ride perfect for wide feet !!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GX-1 Boots

Edward in CA

Comments On Jan 17, 2015:Fit great and extremely comfortable for riding boots. Will look to purchase Gaerne boots again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

snug fit

donald in NM

Comments On Dec 30, 2014:These are so much more comfortable than my alpine stars they are easier to get the top around my leg closed low profile toe is great shipping was even A couple of days early

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice!

Wes in ID

Comments On Oct 09, 2014:I've really been happy with these boots. For the price you can't go wrong. They also fit well & you can move your ankle right out of the box.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Gaerne GX-1 Boots

Shawn in PA

Comments On Jun 30, 2014:Like the boots alot so far, still breaking them in

Additional Comments On Oct 02, 2014:Had them for a couple months now, They are great boots broke in nicely and no problems

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great Boots for the Price

Randall in MT

Comments On Jun 23, 2014:So far these boots are great. Granted I am still in the break in period so there are some pressure points and some spots that rub but nothing to make me want to stop riding and re-adjust even after a full day of riding. I bought a size 10 and I normally wear a size 10.5 and they fit perfect, not too snug not too loose.

Was this review helpful?