Fly Racing Kinetic Inversion Helmet

Customer Reviews for Fly Racing Kinetic Inversion Helmet

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 20 Reviews

Return to Fly Racing Kinetic Inversion Helmet Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fly Racing Kinetic Inversion Helmet Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

graphic flaws

dan in New York

Comments On Aug 09, 2015:Helmet fits good and true to size. When received helmet box slightly damaged helmet had noted defects in graphics and a few small scratches. It was sold as a close out helmet if I didn't need it right away for a dice run I would have returned it for an exchange. Other then that great looking helmet. Rocky mountain is my favorite online shopping for all my power sport needs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Couldn't get any better...

Obel in CA

Comments On Jul 01, 2015:Great helmet for this price couldn't get any better. Fits great and feels great! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I made this look good!

Garrett in WY

Comments On Mar 02, 2015:fit great, felt amazing and wife said I made it look good. that's all that counts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Helmet

Robert in WV

Comments On Jan 01, 2015:For the price it's a good helmet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect size and very comfortable

Aaron in WI

Comments On Dec 29, 2014:perfect size and very comfortable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good helmet for the price

Gavin in IN

Comments On Dec 29, 2014:I bought the helmet because it was a solid helmet without breaking the bank. The only thing was, was that it was a size to big. If you get this helmet get one size smaller

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Helmet if you don't care about goggles!

Joshua in NB

Comments On Dec 23, 2014:This helmet has been good overall; however, I would not purchase again as the con for this helmet is a deal breaker for me. Pros; Excellent ventilation, True to size, Comfortable, Easy to clean Cons; does not fit goggles well, the helmet forces the goggles to press on the top of your nose causing pressure and pain. This is if you can get the goggles to fit in the first place.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Helmet!

Shane in MN

Comments On Dec 01, 2014:Light weight and fits perfect!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable fit

Jacob in IN

Comments On Nov 13, 2014:I've tried numerous helmets on from many different companies but the Fly helmet was the best fitting helmet I've ever had on. Its lightweight, comfortable and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic helmet

Jacob in UT

Comments On Nov 06, 2014:Great fit and finish, stylish, comfortable. Feels light for the price range. I would recommend this helmet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Helmet!

Joe in PA

Comments On Sep 29, 2014:Fit was good and love the design.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

i love it!

Ashton in Virginia

Comments On Sep 25, 2014:this helmet is very lightweight and very comfortable. i would very much recommend it to anyone

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very lightweight

Roger in IN

Comments On Jul 14, 2014:Bought this for my wife and she loves it. Very light in weight and vents very well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for price

Kody in MD

Comments On Jun 21, 2014:The fit was great and for it's price it is a good helmet. I have trouble fitting goggles with the helmet but it has saved my head from plenty of wrecks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome helmet

Sarah in WA

Comments On May 05, 2014:Awesome helmet, looks good, fits good. My son loves it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great helmet!

Sarah in Washington

Comments On May 05, 2014:Bought for my son, he loves it! Fits great and looks awesome!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

adam in CA

Comments On Dec 30, 2013:Helmet is very comfortable for the price, and looks great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

Dakota in TX

Comments On Aug 14, 2013:This helmet is awesome ive crashed numerous times and very few scratches are even noticeable. and it breathes a lot better than my old helmet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Helmet

Alexander in PA

Comments On Apr 09, 2013:Helmet is extreamly comfortable. Ordered went through on Thursday and got it the very next Monday. Great service even better helmet!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice helmet

Evan in IN

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:Although I have been used to fox helmets all my life, but coming back to riding after 5 years of not being on a bike I chose this inexpensive helmet as my choice to get back to riding again. I will say they are comfortable, but the strap is extremely stiff at first. It makes it very hard to put on and take off if you are just cruising around the woods and stopping a lot until you get the stiff neck strap broken in. Anyone with a tight budget I would recommend this helmet for you. Over the years Fly Racing has really came around and started producing some good quality gear.

Was this review helpful?