Fox Racing Pawtector Gloves 2014

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Pawtector Gloves 2014

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Pawtector Gloves 2014 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Pawtector Gloves 2014 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does its job well

Seth in PA

Comments On Jan 26, 2015:On my second set. Best balance of price v. quality I have found in gloves. I slid down a paved road at around 35 mph on my butt and right hand. Walked away from that one and rode the rest of the day. Glove was still intact but I replaced the set because of small holes in the fingers and torn sticking.
I can't ask for much more then that. They hold up better then most gloves to normal wear and tear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent

Robert in PA

Comments On Nov 14, 2014:I have always found fox mx gloves to be comfortable and fit my hands well. The only complain I have is they all literally fall apart at the seams right at the wrist or the Velcro latch area.... since other gloves I tried tend to do the same....... 4 for comfort, 2 for quality = 3 average glove.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love them

Brian in CA

Comments On Nov 17, 2014:they look like they are heavy duty gloves but once you put them on you can still feel all the controls like a light duty glove.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

moldycrosser

RAYMOND in CA

Comments On Aug 15, 2014:Have used these gloves for years and can not find a better fit (order 1 size larger) and feel. Well made and never rip or tear. Best gloves in the Fox line.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The only gloves I will wear

Derek in MO

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:These gloves are very comfortable to wear and hold up well. I don't like to ride with anything else.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love these gloves!

Reannon in MO

Comments On Apr 30, 2014:I have skinny hand and long fingers, these gloves are made just perfect for me! I can't find anything that it's better!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best gloves I've owned yet

Julie in IL

Comments On Mar 20, 2014:Very well made gloves. Comfortable and breathable, with some added protection. Knuckle padding could be a bit thicker, but still better than nothing. Order a size bigger than you typically wear.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good looks, but they seem to run small

Taylor in WA

Comments On Jan 12, 2014:I'd recommend going one size up from what you think you need. But they have good grip and and protection for the knuckles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome quality

Mildred in OH

Comments On Aug 04, 2013:Get a size up. I bought large and had to return them for extra large. Otherwise, these are outstanding gloves. They breath well and fit comfortably.

Was this review helpful?