Spy Targa 3 Goggle 2014

Customer Reviews for Spy Targa 3 Goggle 2014

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Spy Targa 3 Goggle 2014 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Spy Targa 3 Goggle 2014 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best goggles for the price

ashley in NJ

Comments On Aug 26, 2014:these goggles are comfy and they look grate and there durable love them will buy again!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good purchase

Dustyn in AZ

Comments On May 25, 2014:I havent used many different goggles, but im happy as could be with this product. Fits great and looks awesome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love 'Em

Kristen in NC

Comments On Apr 29, 2014:I absolutely love my goggles. They're extremely comfortable. It's almost as if I don't have them on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new pair or even a spare. Added bonus- The color is awesome!!! Definitely fits my style. :)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Goggles for the money

KASEY in NY

Comments On Nov 22, 2013:I like these goggles, they fit my face well and have held up pretty good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice clear

Brendan in NB

Comments On Jul 21, 2013:nice clear lenses strap is starting to frey though however they are now nearly 6 months old

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ok

Evan in IL

Comments On Nov 29, 2012:Decent goggle for the money but fog up an awful lot

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable and Good Quality

Shaeffer in SC

Comments On Sep 22, 2012:Comfortable, good quality and stylish. Great alternative if you don't want to spend a ton on goggles. I'd buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Spy Blue Goggles

James in QLD

Comments On Aug 06, 2012:Smaller frame, great colour. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?