Troy Lee GP Air Jersey 2013

Customer Reviews for Troy Lee GP Air Jersey 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Troy Lee GP Air Jersey 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Troy Lee GP Air Jersey 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

Justin in California

Comments On May 21, 2015:Great Jersey for 10 bucks!!! from the day i ordered online it was at my doorstep 2 days later, wow! awesome job. Definitely will be using this website for all my future dirt bike gear needs. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love it

Wyatt in CA

Comments On Apr 20, 2015:great quality material and great colors

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great venting

RANDY in FL

Comments On Feb 22, 2015:I tend to buy only vented gear. This jersey flows as much air as the best of the others. The sizing is true and the quality is very good. The colors are not fading. I'm not hard on gear so I will probably get several years out of this. When these do finally wear out I will highly consider this vented gear again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ausome

Lance in NY

Comments On Dec 26, 2014:great jersey. very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

like

ROGER in UT

Comments On Dec 10, 2014:we really like this jerzey

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great jersey but rips easily

Jonathan in NJ

Comments On Aug 25, 2014:Great jersey but if you tend to ride offroad, be warned that with the lightweight and airy feel of the jersey , it will catch tree branches and rip easily. Great feel though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sick

Hunter in LA

Comments On Aug 07, 2014:sick jersey, real cool outside in the heat

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good purchase

Dustyn in AZ

Comments On May 25, 2014:I have 3 rides in with the new jesery and im happy with the buy. I have the matching pants and they look sweet. Clean up easy and breath well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Crazy good deal on some top notch vented gear.

David in CA

Comments On May 06, 2014:Vented gear rocks. Coming from TLD is just icing on the cake.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

jersey = good

Kurt in BC

Comments On May 06, 2014:for the price at closeout you cant beat the deal !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stylish

Zach in UT

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:Love the TLD getup always so classy. I would buy this with the Pants super cool get up. Comfy and breathable

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TLD GP jersey

Will in SC

Comments On Apr 12, 2014:Great value on a good product

Was this review helpful?