Troy Lee GP Air Pant 2013

Customer Reviews for Troy Lee GP Air Pant 2013

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Troy Lee GP Air Pant 2013 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Troy Lee GP Air Pant 2013 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect pants

Wyatt in CA

Comments On Apr 20, 2015:love these pants and one of my favorites

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great pants

AJ in MI

Comments On Mar 17, 2015:pants are very comfy and very well made

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well made, great venting

RANDY in FL

Comments On Feb 22, 2015:These pants flow a lot of air. They have large enough room in the legs for braces. The leather on the inner legs seems to be larger than most pants. They are wearing very well. Sizing runs true and there is some adjustment in the waist with the velcro adjusters. Would buy these again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TLD pant

Russell in OR

Comments On Feb 08, 2015:Fits great. The sizing chart was very accurate.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love these pants. By far my favorite

Jonathan in NJ

Comments On Aug 25, 2014:Bought them on closeout so my expectations weren't high but the leather inner leg allows an incredible grip the the frame. Cant say enough about these pants

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Vented is the only way to go.

David in CA

Comments On May 06, 2014:If you haven't tried vented gear you're missing out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love these pants.

Zach in UT

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:These pants have been so great i love the way they feel while ridding super comfy and breathable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TLD GP pants

Will in SC

Comments On Apr 12, 2014:Fits great un restrictive with knee braces

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

these breathe!

Paul in CA

Comments On Oct 05, 2013:Best flowing pants Ive ever had. Seem to be holding up well. I feel these let more air flow than Moose Sahara, if that helps anyone. They stay put!

Additional Comments On Feb 26, 2014:Bought another pair cuz I love the first pair I bought months ago that are still in great shape!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great

Tanner in Alaska

Comments On Jan 17, 2014:This product is fantastic. True to size and is super legit...

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

nice well built

john in BC

Comments On Nov 19, 2013:The pant are nice and breathable good Summer pants

Was this review helpful?