Fly Racing Kinetic Blocks Pants 2014

Customer Reviews for Fly Racing Kinetic Blocks Pants 2014

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Fly Racing Kinetic Blocks Pants 2014 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fly Racing Kinetic Blocks Pants 2014 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for tall

SCOTT in TX

Comments On May 07, 2015:Longer inseam than other companies. I have 36 inseam and fit great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

just not a "fly" dude

KRIS in TX

Comments On Apr 14, 2015:These pants are fine quality wise, but I'm old school and I just can't get into anything these fly people make. It all just looks cheap to me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love them

Nathan in IA

Comments On Apr 03, 2015:These pants have a great fit, sized perfectly. Rocky shipped them right away and I got them in 3 days. I've worn them on a handful of rides and couldn't be happier with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

STACY IN OK

STACY in OK

Comments On Mar 17, 2015:STILL LOOK GREAT AFTER SEVERAL WASHINGS

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Kyle in MN

Comments On Feb 22, 2015:From switching from fox years ago I only wear Fly, their products are very good and you cant beat the price. I like that the pants were a little larger in the knees for my EVS braces. They last a long time, and if the leather in the knee area gets dirt it comes out in the wash. Also stands up to multiple washing very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Pants

Ed in AZ

Comments On Jan 29, 2015:The title says it all. Great adjustability, screamin' art, fit over knee / shin protectors, keep you cool, and work like they're supposed to when you fall. What else is there to say? Go WFO!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pants!

Alan in TN

Comments On Jan 25, 2015:Comfortable, durable & look great! Great service from Rocky Mtn. as usual!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fly

William in ID

Comments On Nov 10, 2014:My first set of Fly gear. Fit is great, quality is good and looks great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pockets?

Aaron in FL

Comments On Sep 15, 2014:My first motocross pants. What can I say except wow. Fit great, feel great. They breathe well, and dry quickly. Would love some pockets though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

Christopher in MD

Comments On Jul 24, 2014:Material is sturdy and still looks great after taking a couple trips off the bike... The inside and outside of the knees has held up great even with having my Asterisk Cell braces on. No rips or tears at all. The Fly gear has held up better than other brands that I've worn.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent quality!

Blaine in NC

Comments On Apr 24, 2014:These pants fit very nicely, and are true to size. I normally wore O'neal gear, but i dont think ill go back after wearing Fly. I thought something was wrong when i kept feeling air hit my knees/legs, but i realized that they're just vented a whole lot better than any other gear i've worn.

Was this review helpful?