Tusk Billet Aluminum Valve Stem Caps

Customer Reviews for Tusk Billet Aluminum Valve Stem Caps

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 35 Reviews

Return to Tusk Billet Aluminum Valve Stem Caps Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Billet Aluminum Valve Stem Caps Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Orange and Blue

Michael in MT

Comments On May 03, 2016:I got the orange and blue colors and they both look good. Seem to be good quality for the price you cant go wrong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Caps

Kevin in WY

Comments On Apr 29, 2016:Good to use these! Good quality, comes with rubber washers!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bling

Jay in WA

Comments On Apr 27, 2016:Its just bling but they do cover valve stems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

look good

CASEY in UT

Comments On Apr 24, 2016:these are fully aluminum unlike the slime ones that are plastic on the inside and they even include an o-ring for a seal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Carl in CA

Comments On Apr 19, 2016:I bought these on sale, got them for all my bikes. Seem to work great and they look sweet. Get them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

Howard in WA

Comments On Apr 05, 2016:Super cheap for a good look. Worth getting.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very sturdy

Zach in UT

Comments On Feb 03, 2016:full aluminum and they are a 10mm so you can use a wrench to tighten them down.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These are CRAP!

WILLIAM in WA

Comments On Dec 31, 2015:Look good, but the internal O-rings do not seal against valve stem which will leak . TECH NOTE: O-RINGS ARE TO KEEP DIRT FROM GETTING INTO THE VALVE STEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look great and seal up nice

chris in IA

Comments On Dec 17, 2015:I seem to always have valve stem leaks, and these caps work great with the O-rings

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bling for a Buddy

Jeffrey in MD

Comments On Dec 11, 2015:Got the green ones for my Buddy as a Xmas Gift for his 2015 KX 250F to Help him bling it up a Notch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A big help on SFF Air-TAC forks

Andrew in CA

Comments On Dec 09, 2015:For some reason, the plastic valve stem caps are a pain to take off on the Showa SFF Air-TAC forks and these caps, with their hexagonal bolt pattern, make removing and installing the two valve caps on the fork much simpler.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look great

kimberly in WV

Comments On Dec 09, 2015:Better looking than the stock black ones

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BLING

Emily in CO

Comments On Nov 11, 2015:I got these because I needed 5 more cents to qualify for free shipping. I bought 2 sets, one for my valve stems, and one set for my air fork valves. they look pretty

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good looking

Matthew in GA

Comments On Nov 09, 2015:I use these not so much for the bling factor, but for the fact that orange caps are so much easier to spot on the bike when I am check psi before a race.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Trick caps

Lukas in CA

Comments On Oct 26, 2015:Make your bike look trick! Luxury item.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Caps

Josh in NM

Comments On Oct 08, 2015:They are valve stem caps.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A little bit of bling, and even some function

Doug in WA

Comments On Sep 15, 2015:These are nice caps and include a little rubber O-ring. I have tubliss so I bought a set of black (for the bladder -110 PSI) and one set of orange for the tire pressure valves so now easy to tell just by cap color

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice cosmetics

Nicholas in PA

Comments On Aug 20, 2015:Gives the bike a nice look for a good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

make me look pro

Tyler in OH

Comments On Aug 04, 2015:they made my bike look pro. JK. they do their job though haha

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

cool bling

Patrick in CA

Comments On Apr 24, 2015:Works. Looks cool. The epitome of farkle...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

look good, good seal

Gavin in TX

Comments On Apr 22, 2015:look good and has a nice rubber seal to keep your stems clean

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good anadize

Nick in CA

Comments On Apr 21, 2015:These look good. Little inexpensive caps for that added bling.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap Bling

Josh in WA

Comments On Mar 26, 2015:Cheap and look good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT CAP

Paul in GA

Comments On Feb 09, 2015:FOR THE PRICE GREAT CAP

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bling

Duane in NY

Comments On Jan 14, 2015:Look sweet and do the job of a valve stem cap. They have an o-ring inside that is too small and falls out when you take them off but for the price of them I'm not complaining.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product for the money

CHRISTOPHER in WI

Comments On Jan 02, 2015:adds some color to your rims and protects valve stems well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Inexpensive Bling

Peter in CA

Comments On Dec 26, 2014:Good looking inexpensive valve covers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love them

zach in AR

Comments On Oct 19, 2014:Love them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cant get them off. Have to cut off valve stems.

Dan in Florida

Comments On Jul 17, 2014:These look great. Put them on 6 months ago. But now all four of them are stuck on the valve stem. I have to have the valve stems cut off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Tabitha in AL

Comments On Apr 03, 2014:great stocking stuffer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Completes the new wheel set

BRIAN in OR

Comments On Jan 05, 2014:Got these along with the wheel lock spacer/nut to finish off my Tusk Impact wheels. The few extra dollars really make the whole package look that much cleaner.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Blake in MS

Comments On Dec 13, 2013:Nice valve stem caps

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look great and tough as nails.

Kyle in OR

Comments On Oct 03, 2013:These look great and are much tougher than the cheap plastic ones that come with tubes. I kept smashing the plastic ones one roots, rocks, etc and my valve stems were getting bent and or broken. These have solved all those issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Valve stem caps.

warren in WY

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:They're blue and look good and keep dirt out. What else do you need?

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good replacements

Curtis in CO

Comments On Jul 23, 2013:Lost a cap off my 2013 CRF 450 front shock. Like the look of these but I think they could have put more thought into the orings. Have to set the oring on the valve stem then put caps on.

Was this review helpful?