Tusk Master Link Clip Pliers

Customer Reviews for Tusk Master Link Clip Pliers

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Tusk Master Link Clip Pliers Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Master Link Clip Pliers Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Inexpensive and effective

Mark in TX

Comments On Jan 22, 2015:I have used these multiple times and it seems to hold up to the tasks requested of them. For the price, I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product for the money

CHRISTOPHER in WI

Comments On Jan 02, 2015:a little tricky to use a first but once you get the hang of them they work great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

like

ROGER in UT

Comments On Dec 10, 2014:we really like these pliers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect every time

SHANE in CA

Comments On Dec 10, 2014:This is one of those little tools you won't need often, but be very happy that you have when you do!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I didn't realize I needed a set.....

jon in AZ

Comments On Nov 19, 2014:.....until I tried them. These are a major time saver.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

must have

Adam in ON

Comments On Nov 15, 2014:Made task quick and easy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What the?

Thomas in PA

Comments On Aug 30, 2014:they would work good if I use them the right way. little tricky to get clip on O-ring chain anyway.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pliers work well

John in IL

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:These aren't a total game changer as far as installing/removing master links but they make it a bit easier. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Tabitha in AL

Comments On Apr 03, 2014:great stocking stuffer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

finally

Don in Washington

Comments On Mar 05, 2014:I have always hated using a screwdriver. finally got one of these because the price was good. it works as good as i hoped. get one!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

great tool

Jose in Utah

Comments On Nov 27, 2013:I have always used a screwdriver in the past but bought this because the price was so good. I was amazed how well it worked removing and installing the master link clip. I wish I would have bought one years ago!

Was this review helpful?