Yamaha Red Logo T-Shirt

Customer Reviews for Yamaha Red Logo T-Shirt

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to Yamaha Red Logo T-Shirt Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Yamaha Red Logo T-Shirt Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

T shirt

Caleb in OR

Comments On Jan 29, 2016:I shrunk it on the first wash now its a belly shirt be carful.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ran a little small, but still fits great

Ryan in CA

Comments On Dec 09, 2015:My shirt was a little small when received, but still love it for the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Goes to show I'm a yamaha bro

Lukas in CA

Comments On Oct 21, 2015:Read my shirt, I ride a yamaha. I Love my bike that much!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good shirt good quality

Blaine in NY

Comments On Sep 29, 2015:Great quality, washes well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TOP QUALITY

CHRIS in CA

Comments On Sep 23, 2015:This is a top Quality T shirt, fits great and doesn't shrink to a youth size after the first wash...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

BRIAN in LA

Comments On Aug 10, 2015:Great t shirt but sleeves are very short and kind of a bother

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love my Yamaha T-shirt

Traci in TX

Comments On Jul 22, 2015:This is great to wear to all racing events, not just motocross. Good quality and color, long lasting design.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant beat it for the price

Brandon in MO

Comments On Jun 05, 2014:pretty good shirt, though a little tight and short for its size compared to other brands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great shirt

dylan in WA

Comments On Jun 06, 2014:its almost a tank top for me, i ordered a xxl and it fits perfect but the sleeves. theres hardly any sleeve. the sleeve is like 4 inches if that, but other wise it being a very short sleeved its a great shirt.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit true to size

Eric in AB

Comments On May 06, 2014:I wear a XL shirt and this shirt fits true to size, I did find that it did slightly shrink after lots of washing. Nothing major though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great shirt

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Aug 05, 2012:love the yamaha shirt. looks good

Was this review helpful?