Motorex Cross Power Full Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

Customer Reviews for Motorex Cross Power Full Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Motorex Cross Power Full Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motorex Cross Power Full Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great low smoke formula

JOHNNY in OK

Comments On May 08, 2015:recommended by all the mechanics in my local hare scramble circuits and by KTM for their bikes. I did notice a bit less smoke than the Maxima super M that I usually used before. But that has a lot to do with jetting and rider too, I'd buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great oil recommened by ktm

DAVID in TX

Comments On Apr 25, 2015:Runs clean.Very little oil on muffler.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

KTM recommends this oil

Richard in WA

Comments On Dec 22, 2014:This is all I will use on MY KTM 2 stroke

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great oil!

Wes in ID

Comments On Oct 09, 2014:I use this oil at 50:1. Bike starts good & runs well. Not much exhaust silencer seepage either. Just a good product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great mix bike runs excelent

jake in California

Comments On Jul 01, 2014:i have a 2014 husky te300 and this mix works great. no splooge or black stuff coming out of the exhaust. it burns very clean and i will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Geat synthetic oil.

Sean in IL

Comments On May 03, 2014:I run this in my '03 RM125 at 32:1 and it runs great with little to moderate residue build up around the exhaust. Great and reliable synthetic premix. Smells great too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best 2t oil available

Justin in CA

Comments On Jan 27, 2014:Running in a 2006 ktm 200 at 55:1, works really well and the engine feels snappier compared to redline full synthetic. My friend on a yz125 tried some of my gas and immediately switched over. Keeps plugs cleaner and gas with this at 55:1 feels like it lubes your fingers better than redline gas at 40:!.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Mark in TX

Comments On Sep 08, 2013:I really like this oil. It reduces the amount of spooge I see coming out the exhaust and it smells great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

One of the best 2-stroke oils on the market

Ervin in OR

Comments On Aug 13, 2013:Have been using this oil for about 3 years in my 96 cr250r my 91 KTM 540 DXC also my weedeater and chainsaw all at 60:1 ratio with no problems Its a little pricey but worth it.

Was this review helpful?