Yamalube Yamabond 4

Customer Reviews for Yamalube Yamabond 4

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Yamalube Yamabond 4 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Yamalube Yamabond 4 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

the only sealant you should use!

Tyler in OH

Comments On Aug 04, 2015:excellent product. never had a single issue with leaks. Rebuilt over 15 bottom ends using this sealant.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OEM sealer for crankcase

Adam in NY

Comments On Jul 13, 2015:Great OEM sealer to seal crankcase of Yamaha Blaster after bottom end rebuild. Still holds after 2 years of rebuild and high operating temps when pushing atv to the max - 70 mph- Yes its a Blaster!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect for KTM powervalve's

Scott in PA

Comments On Feb 11, 2015:I have used this on 3 of my powervalves, I cant find a better product to use!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Arthur in wa

Arthur in WA

Comments On Feb 08, 2015:I absolutly love this stuff. I have used this on cases and outer covers and have never had a leak. It goes on nice and if you have to disassemble the covers still come off nice and its easy clean up. No scraping just use a rag and scrub.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome product

Tabitha in AL

Comments On Nov 26, 2014:Loved this product!
A++++

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The right stuff.

ANDREW in IL

Comments On Aug 28, 2014:This is the proper sealant to use for center cases that do not use a gasket. I just used it on my yz125 build. I had to re-split the cases (for reasons unrelated to the sealang) and it had set up nicely without getting too hard. Was easy to remove and reapply. I'm happy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sticky

James in MI

Comments On Aug 26, 2014:Great stuff. Used it for a complete rebuild of the kid's KX65. A little goes a long way! Use a toothpick to spread it around.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

Jacob in WY

Comments On Feb 20, 2013:Can't beat the OEM stuff, high quality ,easy to apply

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sealant!

Kelly in AZ

Comments On Jul 23, 2012:Used this on my recent KDX build. Sealed the cases perfectly!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bonds Well

Tyler in UT

Comments On Dec 26, 2010:Easy to use, bonds well, no leaks.

Was this review helpful?