Primary Drive Rear Steel Sprocket

Customer Reviews for Primary Drive Rear Steel Sprocket

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 523 Reviews

Return to Primary Drive Rear Steel Sprocket Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Primary Drive Rear Steel Sprocket Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great low price

Nicholas in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Mar 02, 2015:This sprocket was perfect for getting the correct gearing on my ltr with 22" sand tires. Good quality product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Timothy in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CR85R Expert

Comments On Mar 02, 2015:Does its job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

hold up well

david in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA TRX 300EX

Comments On Feb 22, 2015:I run these on my sons xc race quad they receive lots of abuse, mud, water, sand & dirt and still last longer than any other sprockets we have ran

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worked well

JOEY in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Feb 17, 2015:Worked well for me over a year with a good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great parts

Danny in CA

Comments On Feb 04, 2015:Needed it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit perfect

Bill in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX65

Comments On Feb 04, 2015:Fits no problem. Was nice to have the option to change the gear ratio to fine tune the bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value

Matthew in IA

Comments On Feb 02, 2015:Last a long time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong

sean in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Feb 02, 2015:If you're looking for strength and minimal wear, this is a good sprocket.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works just the same, but at a fraction of the cost

Josh in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Jan 29, 2015:Will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Last forever

LOGAN in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Jan 20, 2015:Dont waste your money on the cheap ebay sprokets buys one thats gonna last

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

competes with the best

Rudy in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jan 06, 2015:shows little wear after plenty of use

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sprocket

charles in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA WR250R

Comments On Jan 02, 2015:Great sprocket and a really great price! Hey I'm an old guy that loves to ride, why pay extra dollars for a name brand and aluminum to save ounces? Not me! Pat

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap but good

Ryan in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Dec 31, 2014:I don't expect much more than 2 seasons out of this on the 450 but it was nice to be able to experiment with a larger one for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Michael in DE – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Dec 28, 2014:Holding up great so far. Trail riding

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Primary Drive rear sprocket

Josh in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Dec 23, 2014:Great upgrade from my worn out stock sprocket!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As good as OEM

Joshua in NB – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA WR250R

Comments On Dec 23, 2014:This sprocket wears the same as OEM which is impressive for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for the $ holds up fine

Wayne in TX

Comments On Dec 22, 2014:stuck it on there and it makes the rear wheel go round and round like the OEM one does. Why spend a ton of money when you can just buy this

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excelent replacement for worn out factory part.

Dustin in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Dec 07, 2014:Sprocket fits just as good as factory, and provides a little more durability for trail use than an aluminum sprocket.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Working great so far!

Thad in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 1987 SUZUKI LT230E QUAD RUNNER

Comments On Dec 01, 2014:It's a sprocket! It's on a machine that doesn't make a lot of power so it should last a long time. It's been on for a year and it still looks new. Of course the new chain that went on with the sprockets helps keep them in good shape.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprocket

RICK in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Nov 28, 2014:It is a bit heavy but wears like iron (or should I say steel)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yfz 450 rear sprocket

DAVID in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Nov 26, 2014:I was impressed with the value great bang for your buck

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff!

Scott in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Nov 26, 2014:Love these sprockets for hare scrambles, low price, long wear .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bomb dot com

Codi in UT

Comments On Nov 16, 2014:super cheap steelie that has an insanely long life span, especially on a bike with motor work

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Product

Hagen in TX

Comments On Nov 13, 2014:Excellent Product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fit!

Colin in BC

Comments On Nov 04, 2014:Fit perfectly and little to no wear after several hard rides!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

Rand in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Oct 31, 2014:We replaced the sprockets when we replaced the worn out chain. No issues or problems since. Great buy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Inexpensive

Tristan in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Oct 29, 2014:Works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Last forever...

Ryan in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Oct 27, 2014:If you don't mind the weight this sprocket will make you regret buying aluminum. Easily the best bang for your buck.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

WR250X

Dakota in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR250X

Comments On Oct 24, 2014:Still using on my supermoto. I only have 2k miles on it but i put it through plenty of abuse.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

Sean in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Oct 23, 2014:I currently dont have this sprocket on my bike as I went down in size. Primary drive makes quality stuff and I am yet to have an issue.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Replacement for OEM

Kevin in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF150F

Comments On Oct 11, 2014:Nearly identical to the one I removed. Great replacement. Great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sprocket

Glenn in QLD

Comments On Oct 02, 2014:for the price this a quality item and doesn't wear

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing!!

Callum in NS – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA TTR230

Comments On Sep 29, 2014:Very happy with this rear sprocket!! Easy install, and you can really feel the difference in the bike while driving! Will buy this product again, and recommend this rear sprocket to anyone riding dirt bikes!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value and Quality

Jason in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KLR650

Comments On Sep 22, 2014:The sprockets from Primary Drive are excellent in quality and durability. These sprockets pairs up with the Primary Drive chain is a value that cannot be beat! Just like the Tusk brand at RM, the Primary Drive brand saves me money and I still come out with great products! Thanks RM!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sprockets

Alan in OH

Comments On Sep 02, 2014:Great sprockets and a great price..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good sprocket

Jonathan in NJ

Comments On Aug 25, 2014:Doesn't wear quicky and does what it is supposed to do

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Primary Drive Steel Sprocket

Oliver in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Aug 12, 2014:Good cheap sprocket, although a little heavy and rusts easily where the paint wears off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great products

Matthew in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Aug 03, 2014:Primary drive chains and sprockets have always been great replacements for me. Their products are durable and long lasting.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant beat the price and quality

Helmut in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 530 EXC-R

Comments On Jul 30, 2014:will buy again. Lasts so much longer then a Aluminium

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great deal

Michael in NJ

Comments On Jul 14, 2014:Works and wears just as well as all the brands costing twice as much. Highly reccomend!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Long lasting

Chad in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Jul 06, 2014:Price was great for a quality product that lasts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome price

Brett in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jun 29, 2014:Ordered this sprocket for my son's bike and am so far very impressed with wear. Great deal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sprocket.

BRET in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA XR650R

Comments On Jun 22, 2014:These hold up really well .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality parts

STEPHEN in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Jun 13, 2014:Changed out from my oem and it seems to hold up pretty good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect for 350X

Christian in QC – Machine this part was bought for: 1986 HONDA ATC 350X

Comments On Jun 05, 2014:all right!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gearing up!

Jeff in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On May 29, 2014:This is a great item at a very affordable price. It is comparable to other name brand sprockets but at a fraction of the price.....highly recommend for anyone looking to purchase a new drive sprocket.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Caleb in KY

Comments On May 20, 2014:For trail riding much better than alum last much longer, they are heavy though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

brad in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR125R

Comments On May 11, 2014:easy to install. it tells the number of teeth on it, good quality. I will continue to get them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits and works

Matt in CO

Comments On May 07, 2014:I have had it on for a while and it still looks good. cheap and works great. Good deal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprockets

Matt in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On May 05, 2014:Very happy with product good description and excellent delivery to Australia.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Primary Drive Rear Sprocket

garrett in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 02, 2014:Rear sprocket came in fast as usual. Overall the product was very durable no wear yet on the teeth or anything. I would totally recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprocket

Chad in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Apr 26, 2014:It's a sprocket

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Gene in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Apr 19, 2014:Lasts a long time. I paired it with a new front and new chain. 3 years later very little sign of wear. Why pay more?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sprocket

AARON in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA XR650L

Comments On Apr 15, 2014:This sprocket help up great and was no an issue at all. Went on easy and wore very reasonable. I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Complaints

Stephen in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Apr 16, 2014:No complaints, just a bit heavier than previous aluminum sprocket, but to be expected for the trade-off in longevity.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Kyle in PA

Comments On Apr 14, 2014:Is very durable and I have not had a problem with any tusk brand product. Great value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Durable

Dustin in NC

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:Fast Shipping

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gearing is everything

David in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA WR400F

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:Dropped the rear spocket from a 49 to a 46, what a difference on the street. Off road still has no problem throwing some mud. Great buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

REAR SPOCKET

LAYNE in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 65 SX

Comments On Apr 06, 2014:Everything is good. No problems at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Tabitha in AL

Comments On Apr 03, 2014:Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Heavy

Chad in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Apr 04, 2014:Doesn't look too bad for the price, but it is heavy. At my riding level (novice) I doubt that I will notice the extra weight. Steel sprockets last forever!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sprocket

Cindy in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Mar 30, 2014:I used to run the aluminum sprockets but they always wore out within a month or two. I switched to these steel ones and they last way longer. If you aren't a pro racer the extra pound or two wont affect you.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great value

CHRISTOPHER in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:seems to wear great - lasts a couple seasons of riding

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

ERIC in WV

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:good price, good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent sprocket

Richard in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 350 XC-F

Comments On Mar 16, 2014:Fit was perfect and after 4 rides equaling 100miles this sprocket shows no wear! Buy it if you want a tough sprocket that will last! Don't buy it if your looking for a weight saving its built tough to handle punishment!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Heavy!

Thomas in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Mar 08, 2014:lot of wieght for a steel spocket, should last for a while. make some extra cash if you recycle it when done with it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

durable

Shawn in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Feb 27, 2014:This is the first steel rear sprocket I have tried and after 1 full season It doesn't look like it has worn at all. Not the best looking sprocket in my opinion but if you are looking for durability it is well worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very strong

Paul in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Feb 17, 2014:Great price for product of this durability

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality, a little heavy

Drew in WA

Comments On Feb 13, 2014:As expected, the inexpensive steel sprocket was heavy, but it fit the bike perfectly and lasted a long time.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Steel sprocket

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:Best value for a steel sprocket out there. On 250 two strokes or 450s i run steel to help add some weight to the drivetrain, helps with wheelspin same way flywheel weights work. And the big power bikes wear through aluminum like butter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Sprocket

Jacob in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:You cant go wrong with this steel sprocket for the price and durability your going to get. The weight might be more of a aluminum, but when your riding you cant really tell and the longer things last in our sport means more money to go racing!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

ANTHONY in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:Great OEM replacement gearing!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cheap and lasts a long time

Justin in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA XR70R

Comments On Jan 27, 2014:For a pit bike this is the only way to go, no reason to waste money on a more expensive sprocket. For high powered bikes that I buy nice chains for I opt for sunstar sprockets, or another high quality brand. But these primary drives are surprisingly nice for the price, they look just like a sunstar.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

Travis in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Jan 26, 2014:good as oem so all good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Holding up well

Toby in MB

Comments On Jan 16, 2014:No problems. Holds up well. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprocket

James in MI

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:works great and great value!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Way better than Aluminum!

Jeff in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jan 08, 2014:I dont know what the big fuss is about the weight of a steel sprocket. I bought this sprocket and it lasts WAY longer than the aluminum ones and is less than half the cost. I don't know about you guys but the 0.5 lbs or whatever the difference in weight is has zero effect on my riding! If you believe you can feel that little difference you are nuts! Buy this, save money, get longer life out of it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good products

marco ex5465 in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YFZ450R

Comments On Dec 30, 2013:good products

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no complaints.

braden in CO

Comments On Dec 29, 2013:works fine, fits fine, wears fine, and a great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

last sprocket you will buy

DAN in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Dec 26, 2013:Have these on three bikes. Outlast aluminum 10-1. Only sprocket I'll buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sprocket

Daniel in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 1989 SUZUKI LT500 QUADRACER

Comments On Dec 25, 2013:Not the prettiest it gets the job done. I would buy it again if I need it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

really soft steel

JEFFREY in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:I was really surprised how quickly this item wore compared to the steel primary drive front sprocket I also have on my bike. I thought the front would wear 4 times faster than the rear (since each tooth is getting used that many times more often), but the opposite is true - the rear is trashed and the front looks barely touched.
Also the weight relief holes are not renthal-style circles, but oem-style curved ovals. Looks pretty bad. I bought a Supersprox steel as the replacement for this one and it looks much better, and is a bit lighter too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Steel Rear Sprocket

Dave in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Dec 14, 2013:Long lasting, durable steel sprocket at a great price !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice sprocket

David in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Dec 14, 2013:These sprockets work just fine. I bought a smaller rear for more top end and it worked great up north.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT SPROCKET FOR THE PRICE

JAMES in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Dec 13, 2013:BOUGHT THIS FOR MY BROTHERS 2 STROKE AND FOR THE PRICE YOU CAN'T BEAT IT IT IS WEARING LIKE IRON JUST AS GOOD OR BETTER THAN THE MORE EXPENSIVE ONES.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pleased

Justin in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KLR650

Comments On Dec 12, 2013:Replaced the set two monthes ago. No problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love

SARA in NE

Comments On Dec 07, 2013:This product is just as it is describes.. My son loves this sprocket

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works good

Duane in NY

Comments On Nov 29, 2013:For the price of this thing I'm not even worried about longevity. It fits fine and looks good so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice sprocket

David in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Nov 14, 2013:its heavy yes but it is durable. I use a rekluse and they eat sprockets but this has held up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only good for about 7 races

MIKE in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Nov 13, 2013:Good product for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great deal

Brian in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Nov 05, 2013:I use this on my practice wheel. I would use it on my race wheel, but it is a rather ugly sprocket and wouldn't look right with my bling'ed out setup. These last a long time so they are a great value. They are pretty heavy, although I ride Expert level MX and can't feel the difference between a steel or aluminum rear sprocket.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Sprocket - direct replacement

jason in AR – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA TRX 90

Comments On Oct 25, 2013:Nice quality rear sprocket. Direct fit. Would recommend for any application.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap and Beast

Cody in PA

Comments On Sep 29, 2013:amazingly cheap and good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great.

Aaren in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Sep 22, 2013:works just as good as any other brand, and there is no point to waste money on any other when this done just as good to me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clearence sprocket for KX45F

Tom in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Sep 13, 2013:Bought these (yes multiple) sprockets because the price was right! I got the black which looked cool.. to my surprise I got an entire race season out of 2 sprockets.. very pleased would buy again..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the $$ but wears fast

Jess in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA XR100R

Comments On Sep 13, 2013:Good for a pit bike or low use ride, but would suggest spending more for a longer lasting sprocket if you rack the miles up or you will be changing out the sprockets and chains alot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great replacement. Low cost

Joseph in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Sep 12, 2013:Ordered this rear sprocket (40) along with 12 tooth front and RK 520 as maintenance/upgrade items. Impression of the product is good, there is no reason to buy the higher priced sprockets IMO because these do the same thing and so far holding up to the abuse I've put them through. Still don't have a whole lot of time on them yet, but so far pleasantly satisfied.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

4 to 1

Andrew in FL

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:Not as trick looking as an alloy sprocket but it will outlast 4 aluminum sprockets. Wears great at an extremely low price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

DENNIS in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 1995 HONDA TRX 300EX

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:durable it chews through sticks and that's all I care about.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Value

Cody in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KAWASAKI KLX300

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Good Value long wearing sprocket set. Bought the chain front/rear combo for around $60 or so......GREAT VALUE!!

Was this review helpful?