Twin Air - Air Filter

Customer Reviews for Twin Air - Air Filter

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 292 Reviews

Return to Twin Air - Air Filter Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Twin Air - Air Filter Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

DAVID in CA

Comments On Jul 02, 2015:Works like oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

beats the paper filter

WILLIAM in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Jun 29, 2015:The RZR 800 is known for leaky air filtration which will ruin your engine. This filter fits the stock air box and attaches with a large hose clamp which eliminates one of the pesky leak areas. It cleans easily and sure beats having to buy a new expensive paper element every time you turn around plus if it gets wet it still breathes..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its a twin air

AARON in NE – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 25, 2015:as the title says, its a twin air. I have bought the cheap filters thinking I was saving money but I always come back to twin air because of their quality and performance. I have used the same filter on the same bike for over 5 years now and this filter is still in as good of shape today as the day I bought it.
I wash it after every other ride, approx. twice a month

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Twin Air filter

Eddy in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On May 24, 2015:Twin air makes awesome filters, very good fit on cage and shaped to fit in airbox.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

SCOTT in TX

Comments On May 07, 2015:Way better than oem and easy to use

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

CHRIS in UT

Comments On Apr 23, 2015:So much better than stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Caleb in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Apr 21, 2015:Perfect fit, love it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2011 Yamaha Raptor 700R

Jacobo in AZ

Comments On Apr 17, 2015: The filter is great and fit was perfect for my machine. No problems at all so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality

Brett in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Apr 17, 2015:Very good filter. Also very expensive.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nothing gets by this filter

James in AZ

Comments On Apr 03, 2015:Great quality; tough!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product!!!!!!!

Kris in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 30, 2015:Better than stock... Already bout 2 more for my bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best filter ever bought

Matthew in AB – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Mar 29, 2015:Like the top says it is the best filter ever bought cleans easy and looks great I wouldn't use any other air filter for my bike ever keeps dirt out really good and even in really dusty or sanded areas no preoblems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best filter ever bought

Matthew in AB – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Mar 29, 2015:Like the top says it is the best filter ever bought cleans easy and looks great I wouldn't use any other air filter for my bike ever keeps dirt out really good and even in really dusty or sanded areas no preoblems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

never had an issue with this filter

katherine in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 24, 2015:I run this filter on all my off road bike. good filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Simply the best!

Andrew in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 18, 2015:I love Twin Air products. I have tried many other products and did not like them as much. These filters are easy to clean and breathes very well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Air filter

Benton in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 500 EXC

Comments On Feb 21, 2015:Great filter, great fit!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As advertised

Marc in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HUSABERG FE 390

Comments On Feb 10, 2015:Wanted a spare filter and went with the twin air because it was OEM on my machine. Works fine, no complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter!

Thomas in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 250 XC-W

Comments On Jan 30, 2015:works great and it fits perfectly. partner this with the "No Toil" seal and you will be a happy man.It's Twin Air what could be bad about it. They only make the best! get a spare also while your shopping .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

twin is good air

Greg in KS

Comments On Jan 28, 2015:KTM factory installed item. fit is perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome filter!

Adam in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jan 26, 2015:Wouldn't buy any other brand twin air filters are great and hold up very well! Will buy again and again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product!

Joel in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Jan 19, 2015:Can't seem to beat the value and quality of Twin Air.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good filter

Struther in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Jan 18, 2015:hasn't ripped yet! easy to wash! and its lasted a long time!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filters Air

Duane in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 250 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Jan 14, 2015:Seems to be holding up fine and I haven't gotten anything in the carb yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

twin air filter

LOUIS A in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jan 05, 2015:very impressed and like the fact that its more compact allowing for more room in the box

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filters

D in OH

Comments On Dec 30, 2014:holds up well, and keeps air clean

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Odd OEM shape

Wayne in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 KAWASAKI MOJAVE 250

Comments On Dec 22, 2014:The Mojave air filter is like a liver shaped pancake, so I was worried the replacement wouldn't be exact fit, but it was. No complaints, works fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The Best

Andrew in FL

Comments On Dec 14, 2014:I have run twin air filters for years and have never had any issues. They last much longer than other brands I have used and are not as sensitive to chemicals as others. You cant go wrong with a Twin Air filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best

joe in TX

Comments On Dec 10, 2014:Replace twin air over any filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just a great filter

nathan in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 450 SX-F

Comments On Dec 08, 2014:This is just an all around great filter. Fits like oem but with way more air flow

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Twin air-air filter

Kaden in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Dec 04, 2014:The twin air-air filter is a really nice filter! Easy to clean and maintain. Keeps out sand and dust pretty well.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

twin air filter

DANNY in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Dec 02, 2014:the filter holds up nice to multiple cleanings and even if you use gas once in a while. filters good when clean and oiled. once it gets really dirty it lets very small dirt particles by.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great air filter

JUSTIN in AR – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Nov 25, 2014:I ran this on my LTR it's a great filter and very durable. I hate the stock design on the LTR filter so after this wore out I switched to the Pro Design intake.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great

Landon in CO

Comments On Nov 16, 2014:No dirt has has ever gotten in my engine with Twin Air filters.!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best filter money can buy

Codi in UT

Comments On Nov 16, 2014:love these filters, i wont run anything else

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

Rand in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 POLARIS SPORTSMAN 500 4X4

Comments On Oct 31, 2014:We switched to the Twin Air Filter when we had to rebuild the motor on our 400ex after the K&N filter let in enough fine dust that the cylinder polished itself smooth and started burning oil/blowing smoke. It was fine one minute, blowing more smoke than a hopped up diesel the next. Couldn't even detect a hint of hone marks on the cylinder walls. I loved how easy the K&N filters were to clean and did it after each ride so I know the dust wasn't from filter neglect. These are a little more effort to clean and maintain than the K&N but they came highly recommended and haven't given us any problems. I'd recommend these to anyone!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yep

Travis in CA

Comments On Oct 22, 2014:Dirty air becomes clean air.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very sturdy filter.

Dan in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Oct 17, 2014:I have used multiple foam air filters and the Twin air holds up to cleaning much better than the other brands. I use to use the no toil pre oiled filters, which work great until you clean them and they fall apart. The twin air has held up for several cleanings and still looks/works like new.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome filter

Timothy in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On Oct 07, 2014:One of the best sponge-type air filters out there. Cost a little more, but worth it. Have bought a few of them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2013 crf 450r

jeremy in ID

Comments On Sep 18, 2014:It's Twin Air! Need I say more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

smooth

Dan in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 550 4x4

Comments On Sep 10, 2014:Fit perfectly, I think the filter helps the machine run even smoother than it did before.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter!

Jamie in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 450 SX 4-Stroke

Comments On Sep 09, 2014:Fits good, works good and is very durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits like stock

CHERIE in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Sep 08, 2014:fits like stock, holds up great and it is all i use in all my bikes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT.

Zoe in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI DR-Z 125

Comments On Aug 28, 2014:Bike runs much better. Love it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MUST BUY

James in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA TTR90

Comments On Aug 26, 2014:WAY BETTER THAN OEM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

Matthew in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Aug 05, 2014:These air filters feel super durable compared to the OEM one that came in my bike. They clean up nice and I don't have to worry about it falling apart when I get rough with it during cleaning.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

Dave in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 YAMAHA WR250

Comments On Jul 28, 2014:Outstanding quality! Only filter I trust!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The Best

Jim in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jul 27, 2014:As far as I'm concerned this is the finest air filter made, period. Couple that with a great price and unbelievably fast shipping - what more could you ask for? I run these filters with the no-toil products and love them.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Bueno, bonito y barato

AUGUSTO in -

Comments On Jul 18, 2014:Este es el mejor filtro de aire que haya usado. Resistente a los detergentes, aceites y gasolina. Lo uso en mi Crf 250 R. Lo recomiendo por. Ue o. Omito y barato.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

my favorite filter!

SETH in WI

Comments On Jul 11, 2014:Can't beat the protection of a twin air!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

meh

Kelby in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 29, 2014:its just another filter, don't get me wrong it works

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TwinAir

Travis in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jun 24, 2014:These are great filters, i have had these on a couple bikes and they always perform well. I clean the filters after every ride and these can hold up to being washed a few times before theyre really done.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Filter

Bob in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 85 SX

Comments On Jun 19, 2014:Have always used Twin Air in my KTM and never had a problem with frequent cleaning, the filter holds up longer than most

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

Douglas in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jun 15, 2014:I have always had good experience with Twin Air Filters. The fit was perfect on the stock air filter housing. I really like the fact the foam was pliable right out of the bag.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality filter

Wes in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Jun 15, 2014:Since the first time I have owned one, I have always thought they were a very quality filter. A little spendy, yes. Very worth the extra cost.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best!

james in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edition

Comments On Jun 13, 2014:I've been using Twin Air filters for 20 years. You can't go wrong

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best air filter!

Joseph in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 07, 2014:best air filter out there! dirt never gets by it no matter how dusty it is and it holds up for a very long time when cleaning it over and over again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filters

CASEY in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2014:these filters have always been my favorite. I always clean them with gas and have never had any trouble

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for foam

don in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On May 13, 2014:Maybe good for MX at wide open throttle but for woods riding a K & N is better. A foam filter needs higher rpm to create the vacuum to pull air thru it. A K & N allows more air at lower rpm. I immediately noticed more even and consistent power off idle with the K & N. Not a lot more actual horsepower, some I'm sure, but definitely more even and consistent off idle, and way easier to clean and oil.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great replacement for stock

James in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On May 12, 2014:this filter breathes so much better than the stock one. Good quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great aftermarket filter!

Sean in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI RM125

Comments On May 03, 2014:Better than stock air filter. Cleans up nice, and built to last. Twin Air does a great job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Twin air - air filter

garrett in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 02, 2014:Good product came in fast.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best filters!

Jordan in NE

Comments On May 01, 2014:These are the best filters for your machine. I have multiple on hand to have extras. Simply clean and resuse numerous times

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy upgrade

Sky in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA XR650L

Comments On Apr 18, 2014:I like the idea of a cleanable air filter. Appears to filter bettter than the stock unit and a cost savings if you get a few years out of it. This is pretty much the industry standard for foam air filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does what its suppose

Kyle in PA

Comments On Apr 14, 2014:Even when getting cleaned regularly I was still able to get a good lifetime out of it. Will Buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Basically, the same as OEM

Mark in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 50 SX

Comments On Apr 13, 2014:Just like the OEM one. Probably because OEM is made by Twin Air. :)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good performance - good quality

Robert in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 250 XC

Comments On Apr 12, 2014:Keep it oiled - works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Eric in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Apr 07, 2014:Put it in works what else do you want to know. Quit reading reviews and buy it. If you read reviews, you need to quit over analyzing everything and ride more. I am only writing a review to try and win a gift card. And I have never found any dirt or sand in my intake boot and I ride the dunes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The last filter you ever need to buy!

Jackson in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA RINCON 680 4x4

Comments On Apr 04, 2014:This filter is a 1 time investment, always a great fit for any machine I buy it for and no issues with coming apart prematurely during cleaning or normal use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits perfect

David in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Apr 02, 2014:It fits a tad more snug than the OEM filter but works great. Seems to be made better as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I like Twin Air Filters

Brendan in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Mar 30, 2014:A perfect fit. I like the twin airs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

twin air no. 1

sheldon in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Vinson 500 4x4 Automatic

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:Best air filter made period!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Air Filters

JASON in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 1994 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On Mar 29, 2014:I have used these for years on several bikes of mine. They seem to do a great job of filtering out debris and getting clean air to the engine. The dual foam seems to work well together. I use kerosene for the initial clean and the glue seams hold up well to the kerosene.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product.........

jim in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA RHINO 660 4x4

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:great product.........

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Superior filter.

KEVIN in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Mar 14, 2014:Love these filters. Twinair filters are the only thin gibberish used on my bike for 5 yeArs. There stout, and can be used over and over.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Twin Air Filter

KEITH in FL

Comments On Mar 13, 2014:Seem to hold up better than any other filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Good

Rick in FL

Comments On Mar 03, 2014:Time will tell, but looks like a good quality filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Same filter as what comes stock on 2014 50SX

derek in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 50 SX

Comments On Feb 24, 2014:This is the same filter that comes stock on the 2014 KTM 50 SXS model. I'm not sure if the SX is the same but I assume they would be. Just another reason why I love KTM's. High quality parts from the beginning.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works

Todd in WI

Comments On Feb 19, 2014:Works good but I hate the oil process. Went to an AEM dryflow filter. Very happy with it. No oil!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice filter

JOE in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Feb 12, 2014:Thick and keeps the motor clean, worth the investment

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Airfilter

Brian in KY

Comments On Feb 11, 2014:Seems to be working great. No issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

1st Class

Nick in TN

Comments On Feb 08, 2014:Im sure the're other good ones but Twin Air is a very good design all i use

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong

joe in North Carolina

Comments On Feb 09, 2014:One filter lasted me a whole season before it started falling apart. I have 2 now. Will only buy twin air.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Only air filter I use

CAMERON in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Feb 09, 2014:This is a great quality air filter! Only kind I have used for years.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

well worth it

Cody in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Feb 08, 2014:i was using a K&N filter be for the twin air and i feel so much more reliability in my filter knowing its keeping the sand and dirt out i have used the twin air for a session and when i need a new filter i know the one i will be getting.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great air cleaner

Josh in WI

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:love this air cleaner keeps out all the dirt

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

dry filter

DAN in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 27, 2014:Get the oiled one, much easier

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Twin air is the best

Jeff in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Jan 21, 2014:Normal high quality air filter from twin air. Easy to clean and fits like a glove.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid filtes

Toby in MB

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:I have 2. Love em. Hold up all dirt with maxima filter oil

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Twinair are the BEST air filters in my opinion

Dean in RI – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KAWASAKI KLX250S

Comments On Dec 23, 2013:Works great - lets the engine breathe much easier yet filters much better than the stock filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filters

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:I have used on many bikes and never had a problem with them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality filter

James in NSW

Comments On Nov 25, 2013:Good quality and great fitment.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

twin air quality as expected

Christopher in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Oct 23, 2013:Good quality product. A bit more money, but good quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

Nick in CA

Comments On Oct 14, 2013:Fit was perfect, filters great. Does what needs to be done

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filters

DUANE in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 450 XC-W

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:gotta love pre oiled filter and these are great quality, wouldn't put anything else on my KTM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

corey in SD – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS OUTLAW 450 MXR

Comments On Sep 26, 2013:I would buy this again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Kim in MD

Comments On Sep 25, 2013:Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter

Jess in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ85

Comments On Sep 13, 2013:Fits nice holds up well to cleaning, what more do you need?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter deterorates at the sealing serface

Todd in South Carolina – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 300 EXC

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:The last 2 purchased deteroriated where the cage inside the filter presses against the air box. The KTM air filters just snap in so there is no way to overtighten it. I never had problems before... maybe they are just making them cheaper

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

foamy foam

steve in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR250X

Comments On Sep 08, 2013:Has worked just fine for right around a year. cleans easy and reapplication of oil is easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Twin Air

Mark in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:I've always trusted Twin Air, and i will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful?