KTM Die-Cut Decal

Customer Reviews for KTM Die-Cut Decal

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to KTM Die-Cut Decal Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

KTM Die-Cut Decal Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Wes in ID

Comments On May 26, 2015:Good quality decal. It's still on my truck window after 6 months.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decal

Kendall in MI

Comments On Apr 08, 2015:It looks great on my toolbox!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice product

dustin in MO

Comments On Mar 25, 2015:makes suzukis faster!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good look

brandon in GA

Comments On Mar 05, 2015:looks good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks great on my toolbox and vehicles

KEVIN in AR

Comments On Feb 18, 2015:Looks great anywhere you put them. Hold up well to long term weather exposure and show very minimal sun fade after almost a year on my car.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Matt in CA

Comments On Feb 09, 2015:Always love a KTM sticker.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

KTM Decals sooo cool!!

Richard in WA

Comments On Dec 22, 2014:Love to place these on my tool boxes, pickup rear window, and the side of my enclosed trailer which is my KTM hauler.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As advertised

andrew in WA

Comments On Dec 08, 2014:Good looking sticker went on easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Kevin in MO

Comments On Jul 17, 2014:Good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great decal

Christopher E in NJ

Comments On Jul 03, 2014:Attaches great. Although, don't make the same stupid mistake that I did. You're supposed to peel the back part off first, and then apply the sticker using the front peel, placing the sticker, rubbing out any bubbles, and then peeling off the front.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

KTM

jackie in AL

Comments On Apr 14, 2014:Loved em

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

KTM orange?

Thomas in PA

Comments On Mar 08, 2014:Not to bad, looks more like red than orange.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice sticker

Jeff in CT

Comments On Mar 02, 2014:Looks good,sticks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cool KTM Decal

Wayne in FL

Comments On Jan 12, 2014:These are nice decals especially for tinted windows on a truck or car. I soaked them with soapy water and squeegied them on for a perfect install. A cheap way to represent KTM on anything.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

cool sticker

SCOTT in NJ

Comments On Nov 28, 2013:looks good on the trailer

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

James J in MO

Comments On Aug 30, 2013:Looks great on my 01 KTM 125sx

Was this review helpful?