Bearing Connections Front Wheel Bearing Kit

Customer Reviews for Bearing Connections Front Wheel Bearing Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 25 Reviews

Return to Bearing Connections Front Wheel Bearing Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bearing Connections Front Wheel Bearing Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearing Connections Front Wheel Bearings

ROB in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA XR400R

Comments On Mar 28, 2015:Perfect fit, As good if not better than stock parts and less than half the price! I would reccomend Bearing Connections, Bearing kits to anyone!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Value!

Mike in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 11, 2015:Perfect replacement, super smooth and awesome price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good bearings for not much money..

DANIEL in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Feb 22, 2015:these are going in my trail bike that is a backup bike, so i wasn't super concerned about durability/longevity. i decided on these based purely on price point. that said, they seem to be of decent quality, even had a dallop of grease in them, shocker. fit was good. Seals fit nice and tight. Not sure what type of grease they use or how long it will last in adverse conditions, but i added some Belray waterproof grease for a little insurance. happy with these for the price point. Wait and see now how long they last. good luck finding a country of origin stamp on bearing connections products.. i haven't found one yet.. but if they last... i guess it doesn't really matter much.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Robert in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jan 31, 2015:Perfect fit, easy installation, great quality. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price, Great fit.

Justin in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jan 22, 2015:My stock bearings were shot and I was looking for an economical solution. These kits work great, fit well and roll fast. They've been in my bike for a couple of months now. I ride 40-100 miles of trails every weekend. I've had no issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Still going

SCOTT in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA TTR125LE

Comments On Jan 13, 2015:Installed on a friend of my sons bike. Still going strong with no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price

Garrett in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jan 04, 2015:awesome for the price. wheel bearings are pretty much all the same if you ask me, and this is a good deal for the price! very happy!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

it was a great product

Cristian in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Sep 08, 2014:i needed the front wheel bearing kit for a race, and i was not expecting it to be a good quality product for the price that i paid for it. but it turned out that was a great product and came just on time to put it on my bike for the race.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fit

Kane in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 525 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Aug 08, 2014:Great value replacement bearings and good fit, only had 7 rides but so far so good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work great

Roger in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Aug 05, 2014:Put this in my 450 and they stayed for awhile

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work great

Gabriel in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jun 30, 2014:I love bearing connection products. Good quality great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wow

Lori in PA

Comments On Jun 28, 2014:Great bearings and a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Bearings

NICHOLAS in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 550 4x4

Comments On Jun 05, 2014:Good bearings

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good alternative

STEVE in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 HONDA CR500R

Comments On May 28, 2014:Seem to be of good quality. Pop seals out and pack them with good waterproof grease, install seals, and put them in your wheel. I do this with any new bearing, not just Brg Conn..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Paul in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality bearing

Owen in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Mar 27, 2014:Super easy to install. Only two rides on them so far but I have confidence they will show to be worth buying again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearing connections

Aaron in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Mar 17, 2014:will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fitment

KEVIN in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 530 EXC-R

Comments On Mar 10, 2014:Good fitment. Have put over 100 miles on them only but I am happy with them so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Royal in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Feb 02, 2014:Originally was skeptical not getting OEM. These have worked great with many hours on them. (stay up on greasing bearings and they will treat you well)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

so far so good

Tanner in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jan 22, 2014:The seals are very well built and sturdy. The bearings appear to be very well made also and I think they will do the job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great!

James in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jan 11, 2014:They have been great! The tire turns great now and the sealed bearings keep all the sand out! Great Buy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Gerald in IN

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:Works great. No problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearings.. Yup

Jerrod in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 450 EXC-R

Comments On Nov 20, 2013:Good quality and fit. No issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Bang for Buck

John in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA XR600R

Comments On Oct 06, 2013:Recently dropped these in an XR, no issues. Went in alot smoother compared to the rear bearing. Quality seems good and at this price the bang for buck factor is great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice quality

philip in PA

Comments On Jul 09, 2013:good quality product, wouldn't blink an eye to order again

Was this review helpful?