TORC1 Racing Enduro Dual Compound MX Grips

Customer Reviews for TORC1 Racing Enduro Dual Compound MX Grips

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to TORC1 Racing Enduro Dual Compound MX Grips Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

TORC1 Racing Enduro Dual Compound MX Grips Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent

FREDDIE in TX

Comments On Apr 13, 2015:These grips look great & come in a bunch of colors. They wear pretty well, but I do get blisters with them. My favorite grips are considerably more expensive. These are my second choice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GET A GRIP MAN

CHRIS in UT

Comments On Jan 09, 2015:90% of the time I use half waffle grips. I have tried pillow top grips but they never gave me that WOW factor so I stick to the half waffle. Thought I would try TORC grips and WOW I likey. They seem to have extra grip and are A bit larger for bigger hands. They come in some funky colors also maybe I will try A funky color next time, Pink and.......

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff

Scott in FL

Comments On Nov 26, 2014:My second favorite grip - they are almost as good as the Tags, just don't seem to last as long. Wider variety of color options!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sick Grips!!

Jake in UT

Comments On May 01, 2014:super sticky and cushy...but the white ones get dirty...Short story, Im going to buy these when i need grips again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LIKEY

Sierra in NV

Comments On Feb 24, 2014:Very similar to the pillow tops but more colorful just slightly thinner.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Grip Made!

Scott in WY

Comments On Apr 19, 2013:I now have a new favorite grip! These things are so comfortable!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good grips

Chris in VIC

Comments On Feb 27, 2013:Good quality grip very comfy ends a little soft though

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just like other brands as far as i can see

JOHNNY in OK

Comments On Feb 04, 2013:I ordered these for Hare scramble races that are coming up soon and will update with the results of their holding up or not later. They arrived a few days ago and appear to be made as well as compareable brands. I read that they were dual compound and cushiony so that is what you need to reduce the vibes from your handlebars for a long race in rocky single track areas. I never liked waffle grips and used the old thick progrips on my previous bike for the entire time i had it (3+ yrs.), that brand wasn't offered so this was my choice. I've used the Scott SXII model grips which i think they quit making recently on my first bike and was naive about any sort of tips to keep you strong throughout a rough race, they were a hard compound with nice feel but not for xc racing as most grips arent.

Was this review helpful?