All Balls Swing Arm Bearing Kit

Customer Reviews for All Balls Swing Arm Bearing Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 152 Reviews

Return to All Balls Swing Arm Bearing Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

All Balls Swing Arm Bearing Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Issues, Great Price!

Eric in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA TTR250

Comments On May 20, 2015:Everything went together perfectly! I would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

BRYAN in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA RANCHER 350 4X4

Comments On May 07, 2015:seem to be good quality, holding up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Darryl in NH – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Apr 22, 2015:It was an easy install and functioning flawlessly so far. I had to grind down the length of one the rods to get it to fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

feels good

Mario in AK

Comments On Apr 21, 2015:perfect fitment, installs very easily, and feels just like stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing!!

Trevor in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Apr 07, 2015:Love these ball bearings! Rear end feels brand new!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

durable item

katherine in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 24, 2015:good quality. pay attention to the instructions. different size spacers for 450 and 250 come in same kit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

always good stuff

philip in PA

Comments On Mar 16, 2015:better deal than OEM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

ALEXANDER in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Feb 26, 2015:Ive never installed bearings before and with a homemade press these bearings were very easy to install and have fixed all the play I had in my swing arm. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Gene in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Feb 24, 2015:If you ever take your swing arm off your 400ex. You are going to need new bearings. All Balls has great products and these are no exception. Came with everything needed to rebuild the pivot bearings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Arthur in wa

Arthur in WA

Comments On Feb 08, 2015:Good fit and good quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality.

Thomas in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 250 XC-W

Comments On Jan 02, 2015:They installed easily and fit perfectly. Good replacement for stock ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Southern il.

Larry in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KTM 50 Senior Adventure

Comments On Dec 15, 2014:Good tight fit.worked great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

replace those old bearings

WILLIAM in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Dec 15, 2014:Has everything needed to replace all the swing arm bearings. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great quality as always

Donald in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Dec 04, 2014:Working great. East to install with the correct tools

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice product

Jacob in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI BRUTE FORCE 650 4x4

Comments On Nov 18, 2014:everyhting fit well, easy installation

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

better than oem

CURTIS in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Nov 09, 2014:Worth the money!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality, complete, easy to install

PRESTON in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 SUZUKI DR-Z 400E

Comments On Oct 22, 2014:Good quality kit, has everything you need except extra grease. pretty easy to install depending on removing old parts and getting stuff to line up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Gerald in IN

Comments On Oct 20, 2014:Works well just like new!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit good, nice and smooth

Monty in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Sep 05, 2014:Good, high quality replacement parts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Swing Arm Bearings

Terry in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 65 SX

Comments On Sep 04, 2014:AWESOME BEARINGS!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just buy them you won't be disappointed.

Tyson in DE – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Aug 31, 2014:Great kit perfect fit and better price here than at all balls own site, I would recommend to anyone that needs bearings. Remember no matter how much you pay everything fails eventually.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality

Kane in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Aug 08, 2014:Great fitting kit, great price for a high quality replacement, been on bike for 2 years now and no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Kit

Josh in WA

Comments On Jun 23, 2014:Great quality, and contained Everything needed for the job. Durable too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Balling

JAMES in MA

Comments On Jun 12, 2014:Can not get much closer to oem durability !

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Better than OEM

Brent in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KTM 520 EXC 4 Stroke

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:Seem to last longer than OEM bearings. I will definitely use their bearings more often.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

Tim in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Feb 25, 2014:Seem to be quality built and everything fit perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice set

JOE in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Feb 12, 2014:Came with everything needed for a rebuild, cheaper than factory, but better quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good bearings

david in TN

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:worth the money. oem quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

Tom in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Feb 01, 2014:fast delivery, parts fit perfectly and installed easily

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfict Fit

KEVIN in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jan 16, 2014:Install was easy and was a perfect fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Mark in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HUSABERG FE 570

Comments On Dec 31, 2013:These are packaged well and fit great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

kevin in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Dec 27, 2013:i put it through the works still works good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

average quality

Daniel in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 1989 SUZUKI LT500 QUADRACER

Comments On Dec 25, 2013:These are not oe quality. The bearings were ok, but the seals and spacers were on the cheap side. Oe spacers are hardened and chromed steel, while these are some grey color softer steel. I installed these only because thats what i had. Next time i will spend the extra $$ and go back to another brand

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great stuff

BRIAN in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 1989 YAMAHA WARRIOR 350

Comments On Dec 09, 2013:always good stuff from all balls

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bearings worked just as advertised

jayce in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Nov 06, 2013:great bearings better than oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Steering Stem Bearings 07 KX250

Jason in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Oct 25, 2013:Product worked great installed without any extra trouble.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

derrick in RI – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA BLASTER 200

Comments On Oct 15, 2013:Great price and hold up very well thanks rocky mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bearings

Nick in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Oct 14, 2013:Like all of All Balls products, they fit and work perfect. Always lean toward their brand. Good bang for the bucks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Blake in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Sep 16, 2013:Bearings installed and function perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price, good product!

MATT in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700R

Comments On Sep 08, 2013:Rocky Mountain ATV is the best place to purchase my atv parts!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great parts

Billy in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Sep 04, 2013:Installation was easy and result was a huge improvement is suspension.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All balls swing arm bearings

Christa in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:Great product, factory ones would rust after every wash these don't! These are cheaper and better quality than factory in my opinion plus they were easy to install. I would buy again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearing Kit

Rex in NT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:Went in easy and works well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls Swing Arm Bearing Kit

CHRIS in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Aug 18, 2013:very good bearing I have always been using all balls bearings in all my atvs I recommend this product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

brad in bc

BRAD in BC

Comments On Aug 08, 2013:so far so good !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

JACK in UT

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:no worries

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All Balls

edward in IA

Comments On Jul 06, 2013:I'm happy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

craig in TAS – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Jul 04, 2013:Works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Jeremy in OH

Comments On Apr 22, 2013:Greta as always

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Last forever

Evan in IN

Comments On Apr 16, 2013:I bought my 01 CR250 that had just been abused most of its life so I completely rebuilt it myself from the ground up, and used all All Balls bearings when replacing my bearing's, because through the years I have ran a lot of bearings in my bikes. I have found that these in my personal opinion are the best out there. They are well greased right out of the box and baggy they arrive in, and to top it off I make sure and pack some extra red bearing grease in with my bearings before installing them and my bearing have never failed me yet. I ride in the woods a lot, so they do see water, mud, sand, and other nasty stuff that may come along down the trail, but the grease and seals do their jobs and keep the bearings working flawlessly!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Fit and Finish

Malachi in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On Feb 27, 2013:Replaced all the bearings on my Hare scramble bike over the winter with All Balls, we will see how the hold up to the punishment. Installation was easy, and after 5 hours everything is looking good.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Everything you need

Travis in IN

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:Has everything needed. Holds up well too

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great stuff - as good as pivot works and cheaper

JOHNNY in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 KTM 300 EXC

Comments On Jan 24, 2013:The bearings and spacers fit my ktm 300 fine, the hard part was getting the old ones out but once i accomplished that the new bearings went in fine.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

high quality bearings

DENNIS in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 1995 HONDA TRX 300EX

Comments On Jan 17, 2013:installing this kit was a breeze and it has a better single row bearing design.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok Product.....

Lewie in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:After spending the money they want for these things. I get the package from ups. A few days later open the back to replace swing arm bearings. I install one bearing no problem, getting ready to grease the second bearing and its frozen solid. I wouldnt expect that from a quality company. So point to my story, spend the extra dollars and buy pivot works if possible..

Additional Comments On Jan 15, 2013:Thanks RockyMountain for making things right on the All Ball Swing arm Bearing kit. This is what makes your company better from the others out there.
Thanks Again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Every bearing you need to do a rebuild

TRAVIS in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jan 11, 2013:Great bearings at a great price. Everything bearing required was included.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Complete kit, good quality

MARCUS in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Jan 01, 2013:Not much else to say. Time will tell how the seals hold up against grit and dirt.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Greg in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Dec 30, 2012:.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job.

Derrick in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KAWASAKI KX125

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:Replaced the rusted out swingarm bearings with these and it works like a charm. Gave a 4 star because the seals didnt fit well in the 04 KX125 but I installed the same kit on a 02 CR250 and everything fit great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fit

Tyler in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Dec 14, 2012:Fit Great and Good Brand

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

Jacob in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 450 XC

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:These bearings were a directly replacement for oem and installed and functioned perfectly

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no problems

matt in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Nov 23, 2012:no problems after 50+ hours of hard blue diamond tracking

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Adam in TN

Comments On Oct 24, 2012:install went great and work like a charm

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Is what it is, does what it does.

ROBERT in NV

Comments On Oct 19, 2012:Installed on a 2004 WR450 and they fit great. The old bearings were shot and the swing arm bolt was about to start grinding into the swing arm. Check and change your swing arm bearings before it is to late! Would purchase again would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

all good

Frank in WA

Comments On Oct 05, 2012:seems high quality, fit great all parts were there

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

MIKE in OK

Comments On Oct 05, 2012:Easy install, great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

DAVID in FL

Comments On Sep 05, 2012:just as good as oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Pleased

Eric in CO

Comments On Aug 06, 2012:Perfect fit, very pleased. AllBalls rocks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Horrible fit-up quality kit

Eric in WA

Comments On Jul 14, 2012:I purchased this with high hopes after reading reviews, but when I went to install, it was another story. The basic problem is that the main thru-bolt that holds the swing arm on, has to go through the bushings that are provided. These bushings are supposed to be precision, hardened and ground. While they did appear to have an OK fit with the needle bearings, they had between .015 to .020" SLOP between them and the main bolt. To be good, you would want this to be near ZERO slop, a nice slip fit, maybe .001 to .002" clearance. That is how the stock bushings fit on my bike. These are awful compared to them. I nearly returned these, but found a way to remove most of the slop by carefully wrapping .005" thick aluminum tape on the INSIDE of the new bushing, so that the bolt, when put through, had only .005" of slop or so. This was more acceptable. IF you have any idea what this means, it puts all of the load on the ENDs of the bushings, after the bolt is tightened down. The ends are tiny little points of contact, and a horrible place to be putting this load! As you fly down the trail, now as the swingarm is moving up and down, back and forth, moving these bushings around. Its not the easiest thing to explain, but this kit will never be purchased by me again. IN fact, it came with extra 4 needle bearings. Kind of giving me the choice between the larger and smaller needle bearings. I used the larger ones provided and put the smaller set on the shelf. Why am I paying for these xtra bearings I can't use? (they didn't fit anywhere else on the bike). As a side note: i did drill/tap and install zerk fittings in the middle of the swing arm to lube the needling bearings. This was not the best idea. when you lube them, the lube will immediately push the seals right out that you just put in. The only way these zerks can be used properly, without moving those seals is to remove the swing arm completely from the frame, then slide the bushing off to one side, pump the zerk, then off to the other size, so that grease can flow between the bushing and seal and not push the seal out. Once u start messing with it, it will become obvious what the problem is.
I do not recommend these. I'd go with another brand. Or stock. which cost nearly twice as much and a real pain to sort through and figure out what you need.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

there bearings

CHRIS in CA

Comments On Jul 12, 2012:They are bearings and seem to work..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

Brian in WA

Comments On Jun 11, 2012:Bearings went right in, and do the job. Good value and good quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works just as the brand says

Michael in CA

Comments On May 21, 2012:These bearings are next to indestructible and are taking a beating daily with no problems. Have had these in other quads before and they still run strong

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Good replacement bearing, no issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

always a perfect fit

DONNY in TX

Comments On Apr 28, 2012:I have installed these kits in numerous quads and the replacement parts have always fit perfectly and were about the same as oem parts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice OEM replacement

Prentice in NC

Comments On Apr 11, 2012:Quality replacement kit. Perfect fit!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fit

Kyle in OR

Comments On Mar 06, 2012:These bearings pressed right into my 2006 WR450 and with adequate lube and maintenance are still in great condition after 9+ months of riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Paul in OK

Comments On Feb 22, 2012:will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All balls swing arm bearing kit

George in OH

Comments On Jan 25, 2012:Fitment was good. Have held up well.Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good...

DEREK in AZ

Comments On Dec 23, 2011:A good set of bearings should last about 2 years. I grease all the suspension bearings about every three months. There is minimal wear at all. All Balls makes quality products and fit/finish is equal to OEM...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

CARTER in OR

Comments On Nov 08, 2011:items worked and fit fine. not complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bearing Kit

Terry in BC

Comments On Oct 02, 2011:Great kit, includes everything needed to get the job done.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wonderful!

Luke in CO

Comments On Sep 20, 2011:All balls does it job. Would recomend this product to others.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

Tony in VIC

Comments On Sep 06, 2011:This was a perfect fit for 07 yz85 and came with all parts that were needed. Extremely happy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good

Mark in NH

Comments On Jul 14, 2011:This bearing kit had all of the parts, everything fit well and they look like decent quality. I installed them at the beginning of the season and they're still tight after plenty of racing, practice sessions and lots of power washing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff

RYAN in OH

Comments On May 23, 2011:Does what they are supposed to do and are fairly priced

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product, install photo would help.

Russell in CO

Comments On Apr 16, 2011:Bought for a 2004 KTM 300 exc, install of the bearings was simple. I froze the bearings and heated up the swing arm, they went in easy. I was a little confused because I had 4 extra rubber seals that came with the kit. Doesn't show on my parts list? So I'm assuming they are for a different model same pkg. Still not sure? Install photo would be very very helpful. Otherwise a great product.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

2002 YZ250 Swingarm kit.

ROBERT in AZ

Comments On Apr 11, 2011:I installed a Swingarm Bearing kit on my 1998 Yamaha YZ250 which had trashed bearings when I bought it used recently. The kit installed well and after re-installing the swingarm felt tight like it was new. As for durability, time will tell but I have a feeling it will age well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bearings

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Apr 06, 2011:installed on a 2003 yz 85. fit perfect and new bearings is like a new ride

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great bearing

JIM in IL

Comments On Mar 03, 2011:great bearing will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great alternative to factory

Lorne in CT

Comments On Feb 24, 2011:I installed these on a YZ250 and they rock. They installed without any trouble and with regular maintenance they should last for years.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

THOMAS in PA

Comments On Feb 17, 2011:right price nice quality should hold up for a while fit right in

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits like OEM

LEE in NC

Comments On Feb 08, 2011:comes with all the parts and fits great. time will tell if they are durable.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great

CODY in OH

Comments On Jan 17, 2011:Still tight as ever after 3 years.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

JORDAN in FL

Comments On Dec 07, 2010:Fit like OEM, no suprises or issues. Less expensive than OEM parts

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

93' CR250

Kelly in WA

Comments On Nov 17, 2010:Thrust bearings are replaced with fancy Teflon washers, they claim these are more durable and work just as good ... time will tell. Everything fit great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

derrick in AR

Comments On Nov 04, 2010:great item

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

everything u need

Steffan in MD

Comments On Aug 23, 2010:Better than oem even had modified parts than last longer than oem or were engineered better than the oem ones you probably won't have to worry about changing the bearings again jus clean em nd regrease them and your good to go 05 yz 125

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product and price

STEVE in WA

Comments On Aug 19, 2010:beats buying OEM stuff, haven't had any problems with all balls, used quite a few bearing sets in different areas

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They fit excellent

Jeffrey in OR

Comments On Aug 16, 2010:They just don't slide in perfect but with a little coaxing with a rubber mallet the all seated very nicely. So far they are working just as well as the OEM that came on my raptor 700

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

John in MA

Comments On Jul 19, 2010:Quality bearings at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?