Scott Ricochet SX Roost Deflector

Customer Reviews for Scott Ricochet SX Roost Deflector

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Scott Ricochet SX Roost Deflector Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Scott Ricochet SX Roost Deflector Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good deflector, only one real complaint.

Tanner in UT

Comments On Feb 13, 2015:Its is a very good deflector and does its job well. It has very good protection but can kind of get in the way and bother you if its not buckled or if you try and cross your arms. other than that its a very good item that i would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Descent

Nick in CA

Comments On Jan 27, 2015:Good for the price i guess but very uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dissapointed.

Lynn in NJ

Comments On Dec 15, 2014:Paid 70$ and the item came to me delivered with the plastic cracked.
On another hand, like everyone else states i def recommend this for men who are smaller in size (under 6ft and 200 & under lbs)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brand new unwrapped and it already has a crack

gerrit in CA

Comments On Dec 19, 2014:i unwrapped it and already saw a crack in the plastic. i will be returning and getting a different brand

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Good

Wes in ID

Comments On Oct 09, 2014:Good deflector, with a good fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good roost guard

Joshua in IA

Comments On Jul 16, 2014:After searching for an under the jersey protector, I bought one of these. I read every review I could get my hands on, its really comfortable with a sleeveless shirt under it to prevent chaffing. however, I only gave it 4 stars due to I have a EVS r4 race collar and it doesn't quite fit into the roost guard all that well. little modification needed.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good product

ERIC in WV

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:well made, (size runs a little small)

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Super small

Lorenzo in AZ

Comments On Apr 24, 2012:Not recommend unless you're a smaller guy.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great

COLIN in WA

Comments On Sep 26, 2011:I ride/race offroad, but bought the "SX" (no shoulder guards) and love it. easy to move in. Fits under jersey or over nicely. I'm stocky @ 5'10", 210 lbs. I tend to wear L or XL t-shirts and found this to fit better than a Thor Sentinal which felt really tight.

Was this review helpful?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Scott Ricochrt

spencer in OH

Comments On Apr 16, 2011:I Am pleased with this chest protector. I have not got to ride with it but it looks and feels nice. It is a little big on me, im 5'5ish and 135ish.The chest protector has very nice ratchet style buckles and is able to be used without the back plate. It fits my Leatt club 2 very well. The chest protector can be worn under a jesey without alot of bulk in the sholders. I would recomend this product to a freind.

Was this review helpful?