Douglas A5 Wheel

Customer Reviews for Douglas A5 Wheel

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Douglas A5 Wheel Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Douglas A5 Wheel Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Douglas A5

NATHAN in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On May 03, 2015:Great quality wheel and good price too. The rolled lip design is a great feature.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent and Durable rims

Deonde in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YFZ450R

Comments On Dec 23, 2014:These wheels have not given me any problem whats so ever. No bends or cracks just the expected normal wear and tear. I purchased the black ones, they still have kept alot of the fine finish.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Got these to replace the stock wheels.

Richard in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA BLASTER 200

Comments On Dec 22, 2014:Looks cool on the blaster. We will see how they hold up to dings.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good looks and good performance.

Bryan in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Dec 12, 2014:These wheels are very strong and a good looking wheel for the price. The black paint/powdercoating also holds up very well even in the sand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wheels

KEVIN in NC

Comments On Nov 18, 2014:good wheels for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works and looks great

Jesse in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Oct 16, 2014:I had a great experience ordering from Rocky Mountain ATV. The wheel looks great and I have had no problems with it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good

Steven in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YFZ450X

Comments On Oct 11, 2014:Nice rim looks good run em on my set of paddles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Douglas A-5 Wheels

James in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Jun 30, 2014:Fastest Delivery in the business and the wheels were gorgeous. You guys are the best and I will only buy from Rocky Mountain. The wheels fit perfectly and look great with the new tires.
Thank you so much, this really sets me apart from the crowd :)

Was this review helpful?