Tusk Master Link Clip Pliers

Customer Reviews for Tusk Master Link Clip Pliers

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Tusk Master Link Clip Pliers Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Master Link Clip Pliers Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

jon in WV

Comments On Jun 28, 2015:good tool

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Why oh why did I use needle nose plyers

NIKOLAI in UT

Comments On May 14, 2015:This thing is awesome! Offsetting the pliers tips to remove/install the master link saved my mother ears from all the cursing I would have done trying to get a master link off with needle nose pliers.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I Love these

Josh in WA

Comments On Mar 26, 2015:no more messing with the master link clip with regular pliers and a flathead! These make it a breeze to remove and clip back on the clip

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

JEFFREY in CO

Comments On Mar 24, 2015:I found these to work well and made putting the clip on much easier.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Die needle nose pliers!

Jared in ID

Comments On Mar 20, 2015:I bought these to impress my friends with the amount of specialty tools for dirt-bike riding. "Wow, you have a clutch adjustment tool for a 75' Hodaka?" If you need the free shipping and your close throw these bad boys in the cart. Or safety wire, allen wrenches, RM t-shirts, HP2 oil, etc... Basically the gum in the check out aisle. Who couldn't use some Juicy Fruit right about now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome little product

Will in AL

Comments On Mar 16, 2015:This product takes a lot of the frustration out of installing master link clips it made it so easy that I installed one without an extra set of hands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FINALLY!!

JASON in AL

Comments On Mar 09, 2015:I saw the Motion Pro pliers a decade ago, but no way I was spending that kind of money on some altered standard pliers. $8 for these? CLICKETY-CLICK!! and in the cart. They worked quickly the one time I used them. Stop cursing and using regular pliers or beating on a screwdriver, buy this.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Inexpensive and effective

Mark in TX

Comments On Jan 22, 2015:I have used these multiple times and it seems to hold up to the tasks requested of them. For the price, I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product for the money

CHRISTOPHER in WI

Comments On Jan 02, 2015:a little tricky to use a first but once you get the hang of them they work great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

like

ROGER in UT

Comments On Dec 10, 2014:we really like these pliers

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect every time

SHANE in CA

Comments On Dec 10, 2014:This is one of those little tools you won't need often, but be very happy that you have when you do!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I didn't realize I needed a set.....

jon in AZ

Comments On Nov 19, 2014:.....until I tried them. These are a major time saver.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

must have

Adam in ON

Comments On Nov 15, 2014:Made task quick and easy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What the?

Thomas in PA

Comments On Aug 30, 2014:they would work good if I use them the right way. little tricky to get clip on O-ring chain anyway.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

pliers work well

John in IL

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:These aren't a total game changer as far as installing/removing master links but they make it a bit easier. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Tabitha in AL

Comments On Apr 03, 2014:great stocking stuffer

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

finally

Don in Washington

Comments On Mar 05, 2014:I have always hated using a screwdriver. finally got one of these because the price was good. it works as good as i hoped. get one!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

great tool

Jose in Utah

Comments On Nov 27, 2013:I have always used a screwdriver in the past but bought this because the price was so good. I was amazed how well it worked removing and installing the master link clip. I wish I would have bought one years ago!

Was this review helpful?