Renthal Grip Donutz

Customer Reviews for Renthal Grip Donutz

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 47 Reviews

Return to Renthal Grip Donutz Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Renthal Grip Donutz Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Briant in NY

Comments On Jun 17, 2015:Bought them because my thumbs felt weird after griping the grips hard and rideing now I feel good riding I forget there even there good product and cheap now I wanna buy every color lol

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Shane in TX

Comments On Jun 15, 2015:I have been using these on my bikes for years and will continue to for years to come. Love these things.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

William in OH

Comments On May 26, 2015:They get the job done and hold up well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thicker than most donutz!

Garrett in PA

Comments On Apr 28, 2015:Thick donutz compared to the other brands out there!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

really work

martin in MT

Comments On Feb 22, 2015:I was surprised that these seemed to help

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product!

Tyler in TX

Comments On Jan 28, 2015:Great product slides right on!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They do their job

Federico in FL

Comments On Jan 26, 2015:They do what they're supposed to do. Nothing wrong with them. They're round, they're soft. I do not recommend eating them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

does the job

Struther in ID

Comments On Jan 18, 2015:these donuts worked great until they get wet, they deteriorate over time after that

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stops the Blisters

Alex in FL

Comments On Dec 30, 2014:I tend to get blisters on my thumbs when riding- this helps stop them from forming.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grip donuts

Jacob in VA

Comments On Dec 26, 2014:Made the bike look that much better and also kept some blisters away!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Save those thumbs!

Jeremy in CA

Comments On Dec 11, 2014:I was always a bit of a skeptic when it came to grip donuts. I'd never had much of an issue with blisters on the thumb knuckle area so I didn't really see the point. After switching to some gloves with very minimal protection/padding in that area, I found myself getting blisters. I decided to give these a shot and sure enough, they do exactly what they're supposed to. They've worked out nicely and made longer rides much more comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best value

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Oct 08, 2014:really do help reduce blisters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Simple and effective

Jacob in AZ

Comments On Aug 13, 2014:Just like the title says. Very durable and look cool on my bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No more blisters

RICK in UT

Comments On Aug 09, 2014:These are a must have ! They stop blisters that I previously got.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Michael in NV

Comments On Jul 30, 2014:They look cool and help with blisters on long rides.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must have

Bryan in AB

Comments On Jun 28, 2014:Comfortable and look great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable.

Parker in SC

Comments On Mar 29, 2014: If your like me and keep your hands pressed into the ring of the grip there great. Helps with blisters on my go fast thumb.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Would Buy Again

Derek in IL

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:Helps from getting blisters and looks great too!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

alex in MO

Comments On Mar 20, 2014:Perfect solution to stop those blisters

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Looks good, and protects good

CAMERON in UT

Comments On Mar 07, 2014:These are simple and look great. Renthal is always solid products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:thumbs get torn up without them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grip Donut

Curtis in CO

Comments On Jun 16, 2013:No complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

really comfortable

TROY in MT

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Nice and comfy and have held up very well.

Additional Comments On May 13, 2013:seem to help with thumb and finger chaffing after all day racing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grips

Ronald in PA

Comments On Apr 26, 2013:for under 3 bucks even if they didn't work they look good.....it's a win win situation. Though they do help with blisters and are comfortable, not too bad for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

yeah buddy

Dustin in TN

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:i like em. seem to help with arm pump a little. make the bike look better too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have?

Justin in PA

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:These grip donuts are irritating and are harsh. They look good but get dirty quick and get ripped up quick. For the price i thought they would be better. If they didn't look so good i would never use them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grip it

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:Gotta have em and now I need more

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Renthal Quality

Christopher in MD

Comments On Apr 29, 2012:Like all things Renthal , these rock! how can something so simple, give your life so much pleasure! ( I hope I'm using them the right way!)
:)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just what it says

Jess in OH

Comments On Apr 17, 2012:Nothing spectacular, but defiantely gets the job done.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look good...wear good...they're good!

Brian in ID

Comments On Dec 07, 2011:Nice product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

thumb saver

BRIAN in TX

Comments On Nov 30, 2011:works great, I stretch one over the throttle grip also and use as a mud gaurd in the dead space.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Grip donuts

Craig in CA

Comments On Oct 26, 2011:They do what they are supposed to do. I won't ride without them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good.

Curtis in TX

Comments On Jul 23, 2011:Do the job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Baker's dozen!!

tempe in CO

Comments On Feb 13, 2011:Well made,Do just what thier made to do!!I love em!!!I got em cuz they cost less than the other's,They work every bit as well as the more expensive one's!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice product

WALLACE in NM

Comments On Nov 27, 2010:Comes in handy. Helps prevent blisters, and makes more comfortable to ride!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

richard in TX

Comments On Nov 24, 2010:a must have for any long term riders. gives you that added protection for long riding trips

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Piotr in VIC

Comments On Oct 08, 2010:great, but dont leave these on when washing your bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work good

casey in UT

Comments On Oct 07, 2010:These work good, I dont use them for thumb blisters, but I do use them to keep my hands a little further out on the grips/bars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very nice

GREGG in PA

Comments On Oct 02, 2010:inexpensive and nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

blisters are gone

SCOTT in CO

Comments On Jun 27, 2010:No more thumb blisters on the nuckle from rubber grips during races. Much easier to ride/race when your hands don't hurt. get'em!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No top of the thumb Blister.

SPENCER in TN

Comments On May 13, 2010:If you like me your hands tend to float around and end up pushed to the inside of the grip rubbing.These will help fight of blisters,they also look good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BEST $ EVER SPENT

David in GA

Comments On Sep 02, 2008:really for the price, its worth it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no blisters

JORDAN in VA

Comments On Feb 11, 2008:no blisters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best there is

GINA in SD

Comments On Nov 12, 2007:Will always run these.
Cheap and good quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I love these donuts

Eric in CO

Comments On Oct 29, 2007:Have good feel and don't wear down fast like the others.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

ROY in LA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:this is a very good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Renthal Grip Donutz

PATRICK in CO

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Very comfortable, look good, durable.

Was this review helpful?